Old 03-12-2003, 10:26 AM   #1 (permalink)
Resident Fool

Credits: 153
whut de...

a$$
why can't dis dam bunji album reach hey yet...
Old 03-12-2003, 10:51 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,623
Angry you mean...

Wha de M***a...cause i getting real fed up now. I want to buy de original but dey tekking too raaaaassssssssssssss long to send di shit out.

Hurry de hell up!!!shit man!!!!

**breathe,breathe breathe**

yeah
Old 03-12-2003, 03:14 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 9,299
Re: you mean...

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
Wha de M***a...cause i getting real fed up now. I want to buy de original but dey tekking too raaaaassssssssssssss long to send di shit out.

Hurry de hell up!!!shit man!!!!

**breathe,breathe breathe**

yeah
Gyal, I have it and let me tell you it is GOODDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 03-12-2003, 04:21 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 382
i got it.....

its madd illl........but u already heard like most of da songz from it
Old 03-12-2003, 05:20 PM   #5 (permalink)

Re: Re: you mean...

Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
Gyal, I have it and let me tell you it is GOODDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thanks TP: : . I'm glad you like it.

Hope to be like you someday.. sigh...
Old 03-12-2003, 09:19 PM   #6 (permalink)
Resident Fool

but whey
allyuh come in meh post flauntin de ting so and u ain give we a lil info on somehow to get de ting now....
whut de a$$......
is vex ah vex now......
Old 03-14-2003, 12:40 AM   #7 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,148
I keep callin JW but dey don't even got it.
Old 03-14-2003, 01:20 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by Anthony
but whey
allyuh come in meh post flauntin de ting so and u ain give we a lil info on somehow to get de ting now....
whut de a$$......
is vex ah vex now......
sorry babes, we got it in TNT
Old 03-14-2003, 10:37 AM   #9 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 1,097
Like bunji go reach before he album....
Old 03-14-2003, 02:26 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by Notorious
Like bunji go reach before he album....
For real, maybe he have a stash of cd's in his suitcase and he will set up a little booth like Xtatik's next to the photo guy in the back of the Ark
Old 03-15-2003, 11:55 AM   #11 (permalink)
Resident Fool

How allyuh so bad....
yuh know ah want meh music and yuh ain offer to bring meh back none knowin ah wasn't goin trini?

shucks...
Old 03-17-2003, 11:00 AM   #12 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 1,097
For real, maybe he have a stash of cd's in his suitcase and he will set up a little booth like Xtatik's next to the photo guy in the back of the Ark
Gyual you rell aint easy!!!!
Old 03-19-2003, 03:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

Yo, I am jamming the cd again for about the 6th time in a row!! My favorite song today is "Gangster". Bunji, this album is banging!!!!!
Old 03-19-2003, 04:34 PM   #14 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 713
Yo, I am jamming the cd again for about the 6th time in a row!! My favorite song today is "Gangster". Bunji, this album is banging!!!!!
Show offffffffffff Rebecca
Old 03-20-2003, 10:08 AM   #15 (permalink)

girrrrlll....: : .. i dunno nah...i DUNNO ...grrrrrrrrrrr