Old 08-31-2005, 01:38 PM   #1 (permalink)
Debble

Credits: 2,758
Whopetee

Whopetee, whopetee, whopetee la la la la,
And praise Jah for Cropova
Old 08-31-2005, 01:41 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,913
Originally Posted by benjie
Yup...sweet tune
Old 08-31-2005, 01:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
Debble

Originally Posted by Rummacita
Yup...sweet tune
Out of curiosity, why did he leave Krosfyah? I thought he was a great addition.
Old 08-31-2005, 01:55 PM   #4 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 916
I en no de ansa tuh dat, but da tune is BBBBAAAADDDDD....
Old 08-31-2005, 01:57 PM   #5 (permalink)
**SpIn P00cH iNc**

Credits: 447
i don't know why he left krosfyah, but dem two tunes he had for crop over send me mad every tyme...must have heard whopetee everyday on tha radio in BIM aand we dey oh is a sweet tune as well....
Attached Images

Old 08-31-2005, 05:06 PM   #6 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,616
Red face sweet tune

You know people does do remakes and kill de people song....but this is not the case here.......

It sounds real nice and it has a wicked riddum

Big up Jabe.....dey just got to do something with de twin brudda Bruce....he does be too high pon stage
Old 08-31-2005, 05:10 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 400
Originally Posted by Keishareid
You know people does do remakes and kill de people song....but this is not the case here.......

It sounds real nice and it has a wicked riddum

Big up Jabe.....dey just got to do something with de twin brudda Bruce....he does be too high pon stage
love this tune daddddddddddddd
dey just got to do something with de twin brudda Bruce....he does be too high pon stage
Old 08-31-2005, 08:36 PM   #8 (permalink)

Out of curiosity, why did he leave Krosfyah? I thought he was a great addition.
Various reasons that I won't divulge here. There is no doubt he has a great voice & obviously they knew that when he was chosen at such a young age to join the band. Still can't buy liquor legally here in the states...so he is still young & he's doing a great job in Jabae. I miss him in Krosfyah too, but I think he gets to show more versatility w/ the "new" band. Check a lot of cd's from the last couple years(out of Bim) & you will see that him & his twin do backgrounds for a lot of artistes.
Old 09-01-2005, 12:37 PM   #9 (permalink)
Debble

Various reasons that I won't divulge here. There is no doubt he has a great voice & obviously they knew that when he was chosen at such a young age to join the band. Still can't buy liquor legally here in the states...so he is still young & he's doing a great job in Jabae. I miss him in Krosfyah too, but I think he gets to show more versatility w/ the "new" band. Check a lot of cd's from the last couple years(out of Bim) & you will see that him & his twin do backgrounds for a lot of artistes.
I picke up the Underground Overflow CD and Jabae mostly Barry has a few tracks on it. I like all of his tracks that I have heard so far from them. We dey Oh is a good track too. Do they have an album out?
Old 09-01-2005, 01:08 PM   #10 (permalink)

I picke up the Underground Overflow CD and Jabae mostly Barry has a few tracks on it. I like all of his tracks that I have heard so far from them. We dey Oh is a good track too. Do they have an album out?
Bruce sings the first verse on We Dey Oh...no cd as of yet. Hopefully next year:) They'll be performing in NY this weekend & on the Bajan truck too.
Old 09-01-2005, 03:14 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 100
STUPSE
Old 09-01-2005, 03:26 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by babsilous
STUPSE
Galong woman. I already done warn u bout dem.
Old 09-01-2005, 05:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 100
Galong woman. I already done warn u bout dem.
You stingy, share one ah de twins neh
Old 09-02-2005, 06:02 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 5,901
Originally Posted by babsilous
You stingy, share one ah de twins neh
wait, i en see yuh bout here in long man! wha happen?