Old 06-07-2006, 11:40 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,723
Whoopsing - Jamesy P

RATE THIS CHUNE
Old 06-07-2006, 11:44 AM   #2 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,954
is a nice groove tune but i cant work out what he saying, let me listen a few more times an ill get back to you
Old 06-07-2006, 11:48 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 818
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
I give it four stars ..the beat is catchy from the beginning...and I can see certain ppl moving to a song like this in my head....good LAWD...foot pun shoulder....
Old 06-07-2006, 11:48 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TTmudder
is a nice groove tune but i cant work out what he saying, let me listen a few more times an ill get back to you

Take your TIME...and if you do not UNDERSTAND what he is SAYING I will TRANSLATE for U.
Old 06-07-2006, 11:49 AM   #5 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,611
its a cool chip tune
Old 06-07-2006, 11:55 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
I like this song, nice laid back chipping vibe for real!!!
Old 06-07-2006, 12:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
De Cocoyea kid!

Credits: 1,333
Nice laid back groove. Its catchy, I like it.
Old 06-07-2006, 12:55 PM   #8 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,738
Nice tune for real. *Chips down my hallway*

Jamesy P always bringing out a chippin tune...the beat for this song doesn't sound too much different from that of "Nookie" or "Pushing It".
Old 06-07-2006, 01:21 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MadChild

Jamesy P always bringing out a chippin tune...the beat for this song doesn't sound too much different from that of "Nookie" or "Pushing It".
AGREED on all FRONTS.

It's TIME for some WHOOPS BABE so don't be STICKING.
Old 06-07-2006, 01:26 PM   #10 (permalink)
its the empress!!!

Credits: 131

cute song....i d prefer it sung by someone else though....
this guy is a little bit...out of tune..!
Old 06-07-2006, 01:28 PM   #11 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,738
AGREED on all FRONTS.

It's TIME for some WHOOPS BABE so don't be STICKING.
You're the one sticking...don't get me started.
Old 06-07-2006, 01:30 PM   #12 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,811

exactly nothing new...its recycled mixed differently...still nice tho cuz i liked both the others as well
Old 06-07-2006, 01:31 PM   #13 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,002
Originally Posted by Ackee
"Its time fi di whoops
It time fi di wip an wap, and lizard lap
And foot pan shoulder, cup an saucer
Belly to belly...so come give it to me
"

"Jamesy P - Whoopsing" is fiyah!!!!...
But I dunno if is just me but his chunes jus sounding too similar...like he following the same type of melodic pattern in all his songs....mind u they sound good..but not much versatility being shown........an with that said.....is one of my favourite songs this year
Old 06-07-2006, 01:32 PM   #14 (permalink)

You're the one sticking...don't get me started.

Ok, LEY me nuh GET U STARTED.
Old 06-07-2006, 01:33 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ackee
Bup bup