straight to de point !!!
Credits: 126
Who Won The Road march in Grenada ?
Who Won The Road march in Grenada? Does any body know.
Monday night mas in Grenada checkout spicemasgrenada.com |
Credits: 895
General Pepe won the crown with "Never Say Never",
dats what the Spiceislander talk shop sey. I thought it would be Baby Killa's "Thunder Rags" but what do I know, I wasnt there this year and probably a good thing, considering that the rain storm washed out the monday activities and then was the murder of a young man on jouvert morning. Havent heard yet who came in second and third. BTW, that Thunder Rags tune is what I call a frenzy tempo thing...too fast for my tastes but I guess the young people like that pace...haha |
straight to de point !!!
Credits: 126
Thanks Rhythmwize
Thanks for the information. I waited the whole day (WOW !!! ) I thought that Supa P had a chance. He has a really good song called Get on bad.
Anyhow nough respect to General Pepe ... |
Credits: 4,538
I must've really has some TABANCA fuh Grenada because I haven't checked anything out about de Carnival! Thanks fuh the links and info!
AYE Rhythmwize.. Yuh know how many murders really going on... De rain and dat shouldn't stop dem! Sorry to hear though! |
Meh spirit is in Greenz
Credits: 3,105

Anyhow nough respect to General Pepe ...