Old 10-10-2009, 02:50 PM   #31 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,268
Originally Posted by readingtrini View Post
Bunji could never gain machel status I sorry to say. I don't see no soca artist gaining machel status anytime soon. Now machel pushing the younger fellas let's see how they do. Kes and band could go places to. I truely believe he go creep up and suprise alot of ppl.
I believe they will go places, barring the soca mafia try & block. His sound is clean, crisp. Kes has put out songs that one can listen to outside of carnival and it's still fresh feeling. I love his song Thunder, it's soca yet you can here the latin infusion.

I say Goooo Kes Go!

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 10-11-2009, 04:27 AM   #32 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,290
bullshit waste ah tune
Old 10-11-2009, 11:43 AM   #33 (permalink)

Credits: 232
Allyuh gon still be jumping and waving when this tune hit in the fetes.
Old 10-11-2009, 11:50 AM   #34 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Originally Posted by Socaholic HD View Post
Allyuh gon still be jumping and waving when this tune hit in the fetes.
i doubt they will waste spins on this shit vs. the abundance of REAL and GOOD SOCA soon to come. Bunji gets no pass here. He and Fay Ann shapin up nice for a floppy season.
Old 10-11-2009, 11:58 AM   #35 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Credits: 37,197
Thumbs down

I would rather.....Gyal. Nuff said. Too much mon tinking about other mon and who does wear de tightest pants.
Old 10-11-2009, 12:06 PM   #36 (permalink)

Credits: 153,686
Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
i doubt they will waste spins on this shit vs. the abundance of REAL and GOOD SOCA soon to come. Bunji gets no pass here. He and Fay Ann shapin up nice for a floppy season.
yuh sound like a rel hater dred... no lie.

machel season was fantastic last year eh
Old 10-11-2009, 12:44 PM   #37 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
yuh sound like a rel hater dred... no lie.

machel season was fantastic last year eh
ahhh the bunji faithful....
point blank Trinidad can do without this trash. if a random idiot sang it i'm sure yuh wouldn't like it. I've criticized Machel songs in the past so doh even try dat. Bunji lose w/ dis one plain and simple. like allyuh doh know soca anyway so wdmc i wastin my time for?
Old 10-11-2009, 12:48 PM   #38 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 43,085
Spranga why you wasting your time lol..he is a seasonal artist meaning he releases music only for T&T carnival. So if this is what he took MOST of the year to write and produce then....figure out the rest
Old 10-11-2009, 01:07 PM   #39 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
Spranga why you wasting your time lol..he is a seasonal artist meaning he releases music only for T&T carnival. So if this is what he took MOST of the year to write and produce then....figure out the rest
lol yuh dig. bunji is meh boy but dis one deserves the criticism. btw when last he do SLU? like 2yrs now?
Old 10-11-2009, 05:35 PM   #40 (permalink)

Credits: 1,188
Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
lol yuh dig. bunji is meh boy but dis one deserves the criticism. btw when last he do SLU? like 2yrs now?
Wasn't he here this year, or was it last year? I dunno, dont go to those shows anyway lol.

Last edited by h4ck; 10-11-2009 at 05:37 PM..
Old 10-11-2009, 05:44 PM   #41 (permalink)

Credits: 1,188
btw I think this was a good time:

The lyrics are telling people to get on BAD! ... and I cant see that causing gang warfare

Last edited by h4ck; 10-11-2009 at 05:46 PM..
Old 10-11-2009, 07:18 PM   #42 (permalink)

Credits: 153,686
Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
oh di.ck rider took long to arrive.,. ah know for sure bunji drop tunes outta tnt carnival already.... clear de sperm from your ears and eyes.

Originally Posted by h4ck View Post
Wasn't he here this year, or was it last year? I dunno, dont go to those shows anyway lol.
both this year and last year.
Old 10-11-2009, 07:21 PM   #43 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,740
Lol...

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 10-11-2009, 07:22 PM   #44 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 43,085
Dr Insane;3327157]oh di.ck rider took long to arrive.,. ah know for sure bunji drop tunes outta tnt carnival already.... clear de sperm from your ears and eyes.

lol look at how this guy defending Bunji all thru this thread lol....what SOCA tunes has he dropped outside T&T carnival..and try answer before Christmas ..am not the only one who think the songs is shit
Old 10-11-2009, 07:27 PM   #45 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 27,592
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
The is a serious gang history in Trinidad.........there is a Gambino gang in Trinidad.......there was a young and restless and a bunch of others I can't remember right now.........there will be a gaza and gully gangs.........there will be a ghetto part of Trinidad soon to be identified as gaza and gully..........Trinidad is a copycat society........Bunji is suppose to be a big man with sense........he know how dotish d ghetto youths are........he knows the current state of chaos and criminal culture mashing up Trinbago.......what a dotish fock........at this stage of his career he suppose to be setting an example.........not creating more problems.........and if yuh never been to Trinidad stfu bout it just being a song
My older brother was part of the young and restless gang for quite some time, until he got locked up and my father had to do his best to get him out, my nephew is now part of the G unit gang and it seems almost hopeless for him to even change up his lifestyle - nothing or no one can help him.

The best inheritance parents can give their children is
a few minutes of their time each day.