#16 (permalink) |
Me
Credits: 25,007
I agree it's just hype, As till this day I still don't know the situation between "gully and gaza" and I don't think I will ever care or want to know lol, as for the song I feel it's not to be takin literaly or serious as some people are taking it, the song is just built on the hype n talk of a topic. And is just ment to get a crowd wild and include a current over hyped topic. If you think the song is promoting something negative then u should listen to it a lil closer. And I would love to see him perform this live.
#17 (permalink) |
10-75 the box K
Credits: 6,055
nonsense!
#18 (permalink) |
Half Man - Half Beast
Credits: 27,592
Bunji need ah slap wid ah piece ah gazette paper dipped in a latrine hole for singing cacaholeness like this, de man have a new kid and coulda sing something uplifting but he rather follow the gazaette and folly creeper trend.
#19 (permalink) |
Credits: 5,639
Good ting i change me name with this shit!!!
#20 (permalink) |
Credits: 15,682
den dis immature khunt go be on stage complaining dat d haters against him.........is a trend wit dis fella dat reaching it end
#21 (permalink) | |
Credits: 1,188
#22 (permalink) | ||
Half Man - Half Beast
Credits: 27,592
People does get chupid in trinidad around carnival time almost anything will promote violence not saying is the artist fault all the time, I remember when the song moving to the left - moving to the right came out ppl was real violent for no reason at all, man would stand up in the crowd knowing they would move with the song and then lash people wid cow chain and iron for stepping on them - shame to say that I knew those fellahs.
#23 (permalink) |
Credits: 1,188
LOL
Im prob being very ignorant here, but isnt vs "gaza and gully" thing from Jamaica? |
#24 (permalink) |
Your Royal Sexiness
Credits: 128,061
![]() boy look fockeries ![]() jump up in de gully carnaval...... ![]() 1trinigyal eh hear that yet or wah
#25 (permalink) |
a wham 2 dem?
Credits: 76,739
its global yute
#26 (permalink) |
Credits: 15,682
The is a serious gang history in Trinidad.........there is a Gambino gang in Trinidad.......there was a young and restless and a bunch of others I can't remember right now.........there will be a gaza and gully gangs.........there will be a ghetto part of Trinidad soon to be identified as gaza and gully..........Trinidad is a copycat society........Bunji is suppose to be a big man with sense........he know how dotish d ghetto youths are........he knows the current state of chaos and criminal culture mashing up Trinbago.......what a dotish fock........at this stage of his career he suppose to be setting an example.........not creating more problems.........and if yuh never been to Trinidad stfu bout it just being a song
#27 (permalink) |
Credits: 28,857
#28 (permalink) |
Credits: 28,857
and people want to compare bunji to the status to Machel??? anil roberts give them one big steupsss
#29 (permalink) |
Credits: 6,189
Bunji could never gain machel status I sorry to say. I don't see no soca artist gaining machel status anytime soon. Now machel pushing the younger fellas let's see how they do. Kes and band could go places to. I truely believe he go creep up and suprise alot of ppl.