Old 10-07-2009, 09:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,739
Thumbs up Who U Rather Gaza Or Gully? -Bunji Garlin

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com

Last edited by julian182; 10-07-2009 at 10:11 PM..
Old 10-07-2009, 09:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,268

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 10-07-2009, 09:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 15,682
i say dis wit love......fock Bunji......i hope his 2010 Soca season is full of flops.........
Old 10-07-2009, 09:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 25,007
I like this one alot, this a new one soon to release, Correct name is "Who U Rather"

Last edited by julian182; 10-07-2009 at 09:27 PM..
Old 10-07-2009, 09:26 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 153,685
Originally Posted by julian182 View Post
I like this one alot, this a new one soon to release
+1... ah know it go be big...
Old 10-07-2009, 10:00 PM   #6 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 43,084
Old 10-07-2009, 10:05 PM   #7 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,560
I like dis chune Bunji could give a fuk bout gully or gaza hahahahahahaha, he jus mekkin a song and riding the fukkin hype. Big chuneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 10-07-2009, 10:20 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 160,141
look how much ppl gettin focking murder in fete after this song.

steupsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss x infinity

i hope them kids end up hating this shit.
which one you rather
gully or gazaa
it really don't matter

steups gully an gaza a one big family.

big up uptown and ghetto

**lemme go tek a nap yes***

Old 10-07-2009, 10:39 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 17,090
Nice riddim but absolute sh*t lyrics....ah million topics to choose from and this is what Bunji chooses. Steeeuuups!!
Old 10-07-2009, 11:26 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 6,189
Bunji definately need a rebrand. de man dont know what to sing about anymore. he is rel tata the last 3 years. maybe he need to step back and do like machel and let some youths go foward. he and he wife is done millionaires invest the money in the youths. if yuh invest right yuh earning go come back twice as strong.
Old 10-07-2009, 11:35 PM   #11 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Credits: 2,369
nah boy bunji...
Old 10-07-2009, 11:41 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 15,682
the hypocrisy and immature mindset never ceases to amaze me...........singing socially conscious music in 1 breath then helping in the destruction of an already volatile society in the next.............sing fuh d ghetto yuh ignorant jackass........
Old 10-08-2009, 12:15 AM   #13 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

Credits: 86,828
yea...honestly i getting fed up of dis gully-gaza crap!!

i don't even want to hear de song!!
Old 10-08-2009, 12:21 AM   #14 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,739
yo honestly, dis chune could be dangerous, mixin hardcore fans with each other, de same shit dat happens at soccer games all de time. i understand his effort, but idk if it was worth it, but i think de outcome will be he really juss hypin up de beef

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 10-08-2009, 10:23 AM   #15 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,747
Thumbs down