Old 09-29-2005, 12:41 AM   #1 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,859
Who sings this song

I love this song so much

The music taking full control
aww
And cmptivating all my soul
aww

Chorus
All night I wanna Jam with you till the morning come
All night Iwanna rock with you till the morning come

Just hold your arms around my waist
Aww
And let we rock it all in place
Aww

Chorus
All night I wanna Jam with you till the morning Come
Come Come rock me body come come
till de morning come

Old 09-29-2005, 12:43 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 6,466
is dat agusta?
if not
it still a great song
Old 09-29-2005, 12:48 AM   #3 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Originally Posted by saveoursoca
is dat agusta?
if not
it still a great song
At least you know what song it is that chune been bad since when I first hear it Ithink eitehr early this year or sometime late last year. I think they say the artist is from Bim.

Is it in the AV room
Old 09-29-2005, 01:00 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,409
is that d wassy one from miami?
Old 09-29-2005, 01:01 AM   #5 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
is that d wassy one from miami?
huh wha de ass you talking about it's a girl that sings the song unless her name is Wassi
Old 09-29-2005, 01:09 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 6,466
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**
huh wha de ass you talking about it's a girl that sings the song unless her name is Wassi
there is a wassi one in miami
she is a girl but I dont think that its her
Old 09-29-2005, 01:10 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,409
i have the song in meh head:

i think it might be either augusta
or
d wassi one aka giselle. a miami based dj who sang carnival calling wid alison hinds.
Old 09-29-2005, 03:57 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,905
Noooooooooooo. That is Donella from Double Xplojun. Big tune from last year. Check her 2k5 song called Death Trap in the a/v.
Old 09-29-2005, 10:01 AM   #9 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,200
Exactly, Rummy...

It's Donella Weeks. The song is "All Night Long". It's on VP's Soca 2k5 compilation c.
Old 09-29-2005, 10:07 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 701
I love this song so much

The music taking full control
aww
And cmptivating all my soul
aww

Chorus
All night I wanna Jam with you till the morning come
All night Iwanna rock with you till the morning come

Just hold your arms around my waist
Aww
And let we rock it all in place
Aww

Chorus
All night I wanna Jam with you till the morning Come
Come Come rock me body come come
till de morning come

Big big chune
Old 09-29-2005, 11:31 AM   #11 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Big big chune
yes if you go Miami and I hear it in the convention centre I got give yuh a dance, or the next Sokalypso fete I go too .
Old 09-29-2005, 11:34 AM   #12 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

You see now Double Xplojun makes Soca music I could chip to them and see them perform so when they perform someone let me know I like their music.
Old 09-29-2005, 11:34 AM   #13 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Thanks Rummy Once again you've pulled through