Old 06-11-2003, 01:35 PM   #1 (permalink)
De Scribe

Credits: 291
Who sings.....?

Dis hot nu chune...sounds like Wanskie but I heard its not. Bear with me..it has a fast beat - "More fyah, more fyah....hotter than ever....hotter than ever!!!"

Somebody help me on dis!
Old 06-11-2003, 01:44 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY

Credits: 208
dat is ah big chune....MORE FYAH MORE FYAH

if dey want tuh ban we ban we
they can not control we lyrically

ah 4got his name but i'll tell u by tonite
:p

Last edited by I Like It 2 Bad; 06-11-2003 at 02:38 PM..
Old 06-11-2003, 02:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
me.......
Old 06-12-2003, 12:27 PM   #4 (permalink)
Empress at large

Credits: 529
Re: Who sings.....?

Originally posted by Midnight Robber
Dis hot nu chune...sounds like Wanskie but I heard its not. Bear with me..it has a fast beat - "More fyah, more fyah....hotter than ever....hotter than ever!!!"

Somebody help me on dis!
I suggest you consult with a DJ.:p
Old 06-12-2003, 03:19 PM   #5 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
i think

this hot chune comes from grenada.....
i don't know the artist...but give stryka a call and he will definitely be able to tell u.
more fyahhhhhhhh
Old 06-12-2003, 05:16 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY

Credits: 208
his name is Papa Jerry and he's from Grenada

MORE FYAH
Old 06-14-2003, 02:25 AM   #7 (permalink)

and that tune old from last yr carnival its bout to be 2003 Geneda carnival n u kno get that tune lol oh shittttte yall in trouble
Old 06-14-2003, 06:35 AM   #8 (permalink)
Soca DJ

Credits: 275
Yeah mr robber wicked tune man.

click to listen
Old 06-14-2003, 10:11 PM   #9 (permalink)
De Scribe

Credits: 291
Thanx Socaflex, dis is a big chune fa real! DJ's all yuh stickin' like Elmer's if all yuh doh have dis in ya rotation!

"if they want to ban me, ban me! if they want to ban me, ban me!They can not control me....musically!!