Old 03-12-2006, 04:09 PM   #1 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,737
Who Sings...

The last song in this mix and what's the title of it?
Old 03-12-2006, 04:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 907
once i get to the end i'll let you know ...
Old 03-12-2006, 04:36 PM   #3 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 907
soz love ... can't for the life of me remember that one ... soca veterans please enter ... *floflo holds door open* ...
Old 03-12-2006, 04:38 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 80,996
yea i know this song. cant really remember who sing it though.
Scrunter maybe
Old 03-12-2006, 04:38 PM   #5 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,398
I ain't listenin' to the whole thing...one of you want to tell me how it goes?
Old 03-12-2006, 04:39 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 80,996
^^sum bout "take the sum sum ole man ole.......ole man watch ur self"
Old 03-12-2006, 04:45 PM   #7 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy
I ain't listenin' to the whole thing...one of you want to tell me how it goes?
I wish I knew what he was sayin. Lol, I know some of the words, not all, and I don't wanna embarass myself. You should be able to fast forward. It's the song after "Senorita" by Troots N Ice.
Old 03-12-2006, 04:47 PM   #8 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Originally Posted by MadChild
I wish I knew what he was sayin. Lol, I know some of the words, not all, and I don't wanna embarass myself. You should be able to fast forward. It's the song after "Senorita" by Troots N Ice.
Iight, I'm desperate. It goes sumthin like "Take de (sumthin) out yuh waist ol' oman (Take it out take it out).....somethin somethin..."Ol' oman catch yuhself..."

Old 03-12-2006, 04:48 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 140,579
Iight, I'm desperate. It goes sumthin like "Take de (sumthin) out yuh waist ol' oman (Take it out take it out).....somethin somethin..."Ol' oman catch yuhself..."

SCRUNTER
Old 03-12-2006, 04:58 PM   #10 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
SCRUNTER
Thanks. Title?
Old 03-12-2006, 05:03 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Nope not Scrunter it's the same riddim as De Jumbie...is Johnny King "Oldman Ketch Yuhself"
Old 03-12-2006, 05:05 PM   #12 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

"Take de vice out yuh waist ole man...Take it out take it out...yuh conduct is outta place ole man...take it out take it out...If yuh feelin to wine ole man...take it out take it out...don't take it from behind ole man...take it out"...yadayada blaah blaah

Right song?
Old 03-12-2006, 05:05 PM   #13 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Nope not Scrunter it's the same riddim as De Jumbie...is Johnny King "Oldman Ketch Yuhself"
Thanks!!!
Old 03-12-2006, 05:06 PM   #14 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

"Take de vice out yuh waist ole man...Take it out take it out...yuh conduct is outta place ole man...take it out take it out...If yuh feelin to wine ole man...take it out take it out...don't take it from behind ole man...take it out"...yadayada blaah blaah

Right song?
Yup!! Thank you so much, Lol. I had the words all wrong. Thanks again tho!
Old 03-12-2006, 05:09 PM   #15 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Yup!! Thank you so much, Lol. I had the words all wrong. Thanks again tho!

You're welcome.