Old 03-31-2005, 02:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
ToFwAm

Credits: 221
Who sing this tune pleaseeee

hey my imix family

ah have a question

who sing this song and also what is the name of the song

it goes something like........

who i am, who am i ....my name is soca
i am de rythm...i to keep u pumping etc....

then the person spells soca music out....

can't somebody help me pleaseeeeeeeee

thanks in advance
Old 03-31-2005, 02:28 PM   #2 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,435
Originally Posted by Calabash
hey my imix family

ah have a question

who sing this song and also what is the name of the song

it goes something like........

who i am, who am i ....my name is soca
i am de rythm...i to keep u pumping etc....

then the person spells soca music out....

can't somebody help me pleaseeeeeeeee

thanks in advance
It's by Bomani...and it's called I am Soca...it used to be in the A/V room...not too sure....the guy's Vincy...
Old 03-31-2005, 02:28 PM   #3 (permalink)
Soca DJ

Credits: 277
The artist name is Bomani - i am soca.
Old 03-31-2005, 02:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
Totee lickin shotz

Credits: 4,905
Its on toronto-lime.com, under 2004 releases
Old 03-31-2005, 04:03 PM   #5 (permalink)
ToFwAm

Credits: 221
thanks u'lll cause ah looking for it and can't find it..Looking in 2005........
Old 03-31-2005, 04:37 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 6,568
This was a big tune
Old 03-31-2005, 05:16 PM   #7 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,435
Originally Posted by Calabash
thanks u'lll cause ah looking for it and can't find it..Looking in 2005........
Yuh don't even have to go quite to toronto-lime...it's right here in the A/V room under 2004...it's listed under HSPhaktor...