Old 08-07-2003, 10:28 AM   #1 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 415
Who Sing Dis.....

Chorus goes like this....

*Ah wanna be right there wen u want me
Right there when u need me......

a guy sings it....
they always playing it on bashment
ah really feeling this song.....
Old 08-07-2003, 10:42 AM   #2 (permalink)
TaChe

Credits: 286
Re: Who Sing Dis.....

Originally posted by BAGOGYUL
Chorus goes like this....

*Ah wanna be right there wen u want me
Right there when u need me......

a guy sings it....
they always playing it on bashment
ah really feeling this song.....
All i know his name is Statement
Old 08-07-2003, 10:45 AM   #3 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

thanks ric

but where he from.....
details....somebody
Old 08-07-2003, 11:22 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,103
ask Sweetie, i think she knows his details, cause she always singin it
Old 08-07-2003, 05:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,064
Originally posted by Lady Slaughter
ask Sweetie, i think she knows his details, cause she always singin it
I doh know he details YET (lol) but ah go find out jus now and let yuh know .. he Bajan doh as far as I know.. and he give out like 100 roses to women at party monarch ah think it was (doh quote me)

oh gosh dat song does make me melt

Girl i'll be right dere when yuh need me
Old 08-07-2003, 08:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 239
Right Here

i know that Statement is from Barbados and that song does tend to get stuck in u head eh.

There was an article on him on www.nationnews.com
they said something that he has two children and so on

"Right Here" by Statment came in second behind Rupee's song for cropover.
Old 08-12-2003, 11:05 AM   #7 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

thanks chandra

but which article is his
Old 08-12-2003, 12:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,715
Re: thanks chandra

Originally posted by BAGOGYUL
but which article is his
What more yuh want to know

His song is on the Undaground CD. And its called Wanna be (not right here)

btw where allyuh does get the names for these songs.. allyuh had me calling Rupee song Fallen Solider when de facking ting dame You never Know.. i felt like such a cunnie and yes i blame it on de imps on imix. :
Old 08-12-2003, 04:47 PM   #9 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Re: Re: thanks chandra

Originally posted by trinibaje
What more yuh want to know

His song is on the Undaground CD. And its called Wanna be (not right here)

btw where allyuh does get the names for these songs.. allyuh had me calling Rupee song Fallen Solider when de facking ting dame You never Know.. i felt like such a cunnie and yes i blame it on de imps on imix. :

thanks trinbaje.....u'r so pleasant too
Old 08-13-2003, 02:41 AM   #10 (permalink)

The guy real name is Nigel Barnett but does anybody kno where to buy the cd online or on the street? PM me if Possible

Last edited by Hornet; 08-13-2003 at 03:51 AM..
Old 08-13-2003, 01:37 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,715
Originally posted by Hornet
The guy real name is Nigel Barnett but does anybody kno where to buy the cd online or on the street? PM me if Possible

You can buy if fromTrinibaje studios :angel1

BAGOGYUL.... arnt i
Old 08-13-2003, 02:52 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 5,631
Originally posted by trinibaje
You can buy if fromTrinibaje studios :angel1

:rolleyes