Old 01-18-2006, 09:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 8,558
who sing this

I like this song
i only know a line

In my island in my (in my something island)

this song sweet

wait i had to jump up from the computer and take a wuk
Old 01-18-2006, 11:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
u talkin about nadia batson - one island ?

http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/2006/_one_island.asf
Old 01-18-2006, 11:56 PM   #3 (permalink)

yes that is it thank you

ohho
she saying from one island to another island
ok then

I like this song yes please : :
Old 01-19-2006, 04:06 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,263
Originally Posted by pebblesjt
yes that is it thank you

ohho
she saying from one island to another island
ok then

I like this song yes please : :
@u lol lol head no gud eh? lol Yeah dats wha she saying
Old 01-19-2006, 04:26 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,722
nah that tune is called "No Show" by Soon B. Dey

salty
Old 01-19-2006, 04:48 PM   #6 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 251
Originally Posted by lordsalt
nah that tune is called "No Show" by Soon B. Dey

salty

By the way...thank you for my birthday serenade. I hope to hear it on Red, soon.
Old 01-19-2006, 04:59 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,722
Originally Posted by ~Q~

By the way...thank you for my birthday serenade. I hope to hear it on Red, soon.
anytime babes!

salty
Old 01-20-2006, 01:30 PM   #8 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,706
Originally Posted by TriniMami
u talkin about nadia batson - one island ?

http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/2006/_one_island.asf
She wrote most of Michelle Sylvester's hits...she's good.
Old 01-20-2006, 10:31 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Calor
@u lol lol head no gud eh? lol Yeah dats wha she saying

u my head good i just wasn't hearing the words clearly