Old 05-20-2004, 10:55 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 181
Unhappy Who here in New York can sing or wants too!

Who here can sing or wants to get into the industry that lives in New York? Besides Jandy and Nvdakyd? THERE GOT TO BE MORE! Link me!
Old 05-20-2004, 11:08 AM   #2 (permalink)

Re: Who here in New York can sing or wants too!

Originally posted by harizon
Who here can sing or wants to get into the industry that lives in New York? Besides Jandy and Nvdakyd? THERE GOT TO BE MORE! Link me!
Yanktiguan you sing?
Old 05-20-2004, 11:12 AM   #3 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 169
Why, what's going on?
Old 05-20-2004, 11:14 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by 1SXYTRINI
Why, what's going on?
Just curious if there were other talents, Im working on some tunes and want to work with others, if they're serious! Are you one of dem?
Old 05-20-2004, 11:19 AM   #5 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,086
Re: Re: Who here in New York can sing or wants too!

Yanktiguan you sing?
nah, sorrie. but i am very close to someone tryin to break into the biz. he aint on imix though, i can put u in contact. will u be at the emerald?
Old 05-20-2004, 11:23 AM   #6 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Who here in New York can sing or wants too!

Originally posted by yanktiguan
nah, sorrie. but i am very close to someone tryin to break into the biz. he aint on imix though, i can put u in contact. will u be at the emerald?
Sorry cant say if i will b at emerald, you know being a big soca star someone might try do me something! Seriously I believe I be there. This friend of yours what is he into reggae or soca? Where he from so I can know the mode if we work together.
Old 05-20-2004, 11:32 AM   #7 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,086
Re: Re: Re: Re: Who here in New York can sing or wants too!

Sorry cant say if i will b at emerald, you know being a big soca star someone might try do me something! Seriously I believe I be there. This friend of yours what is he into reggae or soca? Where he from so I can know the mode if we work together.
soca, from anu
Old 05-20-2004, 11:35 AM   #8 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 169
Just curious if there were other talents, Im working on some tunes and want to work with others, if they're serious! Are you one of dem?
PM so we could talk.
Old 05-20-2004, 12:06 PM   #9 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Who here in New York can sing or wants too!

Originally posted by yanktiguan
soca, from anu
ok lets do the damn ting!
Old 06-08-2004, 04:37 AM   #10 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,438
I'm sort of interested

Hey, I've been singing all my life, I never really thought about singing Soca but it's really not a bad idea at all...AT ALL AT ALL...I'ma mix up gyal (Half Trini & half SVG). If you're still interested feel free to leave me a note or something
Old 06-09-2004, 10:30 PM   #11 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 259
I can sing.... (yeah right)
Old 06-09-2004, 11:00 PM   #12 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,870
I can harmonize but I am down for the singing scene. I am no Whitney but I could do a little something something. I love Soca and always wanted to be an artist or in the scenes. Let me know what you are looking for I representin the little island of Vincy Land and Guyana.
Old 06-10-2004, 10:29 AM   #13 (permalink)

link meh!!
Old 06-11-2004, 10:41 AM   #14 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,870
How Do I Get A Hold Of You Not To Mention You Live In Washington Please Don't Tell Me You Are A Murderer Who Kills People From The Net. Lol
But Seriously If You Serious I Am Intrested