Old 08-30-2005, 04:49 PM   #1 (permalink)
She

Credits: 740
Who in hear loves...

Dawg E Slaughter? His tunes are so bad. Tunes like Carnival I Love You, Your body is calling, Pokey etc. When is this man coming to New York? Can anybody tell me please?
Old 08-30-2005, 04:57 PM   #2 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 1,988
I do,..wid he sexy voice...
Old 08-30-2005, 08:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

i do i do. he was in vincy for carnival carniiiiivaaaaaal i looove yoooooooooou plus he real easy on the eyes eh
Old 08-30-2005, 08:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 6,715
Originally Posted by buss up shot
Dawg E Slaughter? His tunes are so bad. Tunes like Carnival I Love You, Your body is calling, Pokey etc. When is this man coming to New York? Can anybody tell me please?
Not I
Old 08-30-2005, 08:37 PM   #5 (permalink)
She

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Not I
Why come in here and say such bad words?
Why dont you love him?
Old 08-30-2005, 08:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 6,715
Why come in here and say such bad words?
Why dont you love him?
Nah I am just idle. I wouldn't say I love him but she's OK. I like Carnival I love you too. That is a good song. And the song he wrote for Singing Sandra.
Old 08-31-2005, 07:30 PM   #7 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 14,959
"Ain't No Party" is a hot tune
Old 08-31-2005, 07:36 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 29,647
Allyuh find he nice? I doh find he so nice nah.
Old 08-31-2005, 07:37 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 34,846
Carnival I love you and I know that you love me too

Old 08-31-2005, 07:38 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 14,219

he smells like poo.
Old 08-31-2005, 08:41 PM   #11 (permalink)
Holdin de Traffik

Credits: 1,413

OOOOO u nniiiccee n if u wine on me like dat den ah in paradise~Yea he nice, i like he songs
Old 08-31-2005, 08:46 PM   #12 (permalink)
She

Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa
Allyuh find he nice? I doh find he so nice nah.
Doh be so! Yuh have to show the boy some love man. He bad!

Sharkbait...
You smell like poop
Old 08-31-2005, 10:26 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 14,219
Doh be so! Yuh have to show the boy some love man. He bad!

Sharkbait...
You smell like poop
don't come on here and expect everybody to like de rahtid boy, jus cuz you like him. i was jokin, chill.

i'm a big fan of dawg e. cool yuh herbs.
Old 09-01-2005, 03:39 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 29,647
Originally Posted by sharkbait
don't come on here and expect everybody to like de rahtid boy, jus cuz you like him. i was jokin, chill.

i'm a big fan of dawg e. cool yuh herbs. and learn yuh verbs!

Old 09-01-2005, 12:07 PM   #15 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,398
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
i do i do. he was in vincy for carnival carniiiiivaaaaaal i looove yoooooooooou plus he real easy on the eyes eh
I wholeheartedly agree with the bolded statement.

@ Sharks & Toppa