Old 04-25-2006, 02:20 PM   #16 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,980
Originally Posted by MadChild
I will have to disagree wit you there. The man with the best lyrical flow is none other than Lyrikal. His name fits him perfectly. Unfortunately I have no time to explain right now...we'll debate later.
I would say Lyrikal in a lyrics battle but not as far as flow although he tuff still.
Old 04-25-2006, 02:42 PM   #17 (permalink)
Timeless

Credits: 35
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
Bunji nor General Grant has the BEST LYRICAL FLOW....that TITLE GOES to Skinny Fabulous.

And we can PUT it to the TEST....bring your MP3 and ley we do this.

lets here some more of skinny...I listened to the track you previously made a thread about, and it was alright....what else does he have??

right now, ill have to say from what i have heard Bunji, although he is sometimes repetitive...
Old 04-25-2006, 02:44 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 185,971
Originally Posted by intense
lets here some more of skinny...I listened to the track you previously made a thread about, and it was alright....what else does he have??

right now, ill have to say from what i have heard Bunji, although he is sometimes repetitive...
Before we CONTINUE, I want to make sure that WE KNOW what LYRICAL FLOW means????
Old 04-25-2006, 02:45 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 5,691
Gyelll, I caah WAIT for you to COME BACK, because I GINE put U to SHAME....even doh U r my online BUDDY.
Nuttin wrong wit friendly competition. I won't be able to fully debate about this til later tonite though.

As far as Mr. Menace I totally agree...I forgot about him for a sec.

Ras - I agree Lyrikal is best at lyrics; Menace best at flows.

VP - Bring it on my friend, let me see what you got...I'll be back later.
Old 04-25-2006, 02:48 PM   #20 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MadChild
Nuttin wrong wit friendly competition. I won't be able to fully debate about this til later tonite though.

As far as Mr. Menace I totally agree...I forgot about him for a sec.

Ras - I agree Lyrikal is best at lyrics; Menace best at flows.

VP - Bring it on my friend, let me see what you got...I'll be back later.
Ok babeeee, SEE u in the SHADOWS of de NIGHT.
Old 04-25-2006, 02:54 PM   #21 (permalink)
Timeless

Before we CONTINUE, I want to make sure that WE KNOW what LYRICAL FLOW means????

as far as lyrical CONTENT i cant judge because i havent heard much of skinny's stuff....but we are talking about flow..lyrics and pace flowing well with the riddim...riddim riding...<<< well thats what i take it to mean anyway....but correct me if im wrong though..
Old 04-25-2006, 03:04 PM   #22 (permalink)

as far as lyrical CONTENT i cant judge because i havent heard much of skinny's stuff....but we are talking about flow..lyrics and pace flowing well with the riddim...riddim riding...<<< well thats what i take it to mean anyway....but correct me if im wrong though..
Ok, FAIR ENOUGH...let's do this.

PLACE MASH UP - Skinny Fabulous

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 04-25-2006 at 03:26 PM..
Old 04-25-2006, 03:16 PM   #23 (permalink)
Custom User Title

Credits: 2,313
Bunji nor General Grant has the BEST LYRICAL FLOW....that TITLE GOES to Skinny Fabulous.

And we can PUT it to the TEST....bring your MP3 and ley we do this.

who are all these idiots you bring out of the woodworks lol

everyone in vincyland related to one another or wha
Old 04-25-2006, 03:23 PM   #24 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dutty
who are all these idiots you bring out of the woodworks lol

everyone in vincyland related to one another or wha
Explain
Old 04-25-2006, 03:23 PM   #25 (permalink)
Timeless

Ok, FAIR ENOUGH...let's do this.

PLACE MASH UP - Skinny Fabulous

wrong link...
Old 04-25-2006, 03:26 PM   #26 (permalink)

wrong link...
My BAD...try it NOW.
Old 04-25-2006, 03:34 PM   #27 (permalink)
Timeless

My BAD...try it NOW.

cyan LIE...BAD tune!!!

BUT....

Bunji Garlin - Bun ah fire
Old 04-25-2006, 03:42 PM   #28 (permalink)

cyan LIE...BAD tune!!!

BUT....

Bunji Garlin - Bun ah fire
Not a BAD COMBINATION, but it cannot TOUCH de FLOW of Mr. Fabulous.

Ok, here is another one......

MAD - Skinny Fabulous
Old 04-25-2006, 04:03 PM   #29 (permalink)
Timeless

Not a BAD COMBINATION, but it cannot TOUCH de FLOW of Mr. Fabulous.

Ok, here is another one......

MAD - Skinny Fabulous

BOOM!! same riddim too...BUNJI is FIRE!!

Whatever
Old 04-25-2006, 04:19 PM   #30 (permalink)

BOOM!! same riddim too...BUNJI is FIRE!!

Whatever
Well, people can JUDGE from that RIDDIM as to who has the BETTER flow.

NEvertheless, more SKINNY for U

RASTA SONG - Skinny Fabulous

I will KETCH U LATA...I have to RUN.