Old 04-25-2006, 09:32 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,293
Who has the best lyrical flow......

Bungi or General Grant?
Old 04-25-2006, 11:00 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 9,286
Bunji
Old 04-25-2006, 11:04 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,969
Bunji, of course!!
Old 04-25-2006, 11:11 AM   #4 (permalink)
Unity... Togetherness!

Credits: 120
Originally Posted by BRIAN
Bungi or General Grant?
yuh asking answers my friend! General has no flow HUN!
Old 04-25-2006, 11:13 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 9,286
Originally Posted by SpoilbrattTrish
yuh asking answers my friend! General has no flow HUN!
Nah he did, you have to give him the respect. Early 90s Grantie was wicked...no one coulda touch him.
Old 04-25-2006, 11:21 AM   #6 (permalink)
Unity... Togetherness!

Credits: 120
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
Nah he did, you have to give him the respect. Early 90s Grantie was wicked...no one coulda touch him.
No one said No but obviously he means NOW, who has the better flow? The comparison was not being made when Grant was in he prime time, the question was answered, Bunji has the better lyrical flow.
Old 04-25-2006, 11:59 AM   #7 (permalink)
Debble

Credits: 2,755
Skinny Banton
Old 04-25-2006, 02:25 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 140,592
Bunji nor General Grant has the BEST LYRICAL FLOW....that TITLE GOES to Skinny Fabulous.

And we can PUT it to the TEST....bring your MP3 and ley we do this.
Old 04-25-2006, 03:03 PM   #9 (permalink)
SAY GOAL...

Credits: 130
Hey I'm new here and i was reading the post, if I must say i have to agree with the others, Bunji to me is better, but who is Skinny Fab. i've never heard of him!
Old 04-25-2006, 03:16 PM   #10 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,737
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
Bunji nor General Grant has the BEST LYRICAL FLOW....that TITLE GOES to Skinny Fabulous.

I will have to disagree wit you there. The man with the best lyrical flow is none other than Lyrikal. His name fits him perfectly. Unfortunately I have no time to explain right now...we'll debate later.
Old 04-25-2006, 03:17 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 86
Bunji Better than General Grant anyday...But Mr. Menace could flow better than everybody including Skinny Fabolous hands down
Old 04-25-2006, 03:17 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MadChild
I will have to disagree wit you there. The man with the best lyrical flow is none other than Lyrikal. His name fits him perfectly. Unfortunately I have no time to explain right now...we'll debate later.
Gyelll, I caah WAIT for you to COME BACK, because I GINE put U to SHAME....even doh U r my online BUDDY.
Old 04-25-2006, 03:18 PM   #13 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,147
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA

Yeah bring out the MP3s I know all SKinny Fabolous tunesand he is nice but his flow is sometimes one dimensional just like Garlin who at times his flow also becomes repetitive. Menace have the best lyrical flow because he can switch up his style easily.
Old 04-25-2006, 03:19 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chunks
Bunji Better than General Grant anyday...But Mr. Menace could flow better than everybody including Skinny Fabolous hands down
Again, ley we PUT it to the TEST...bring your MP3s because I am READY to RUMBLEEEEEE.
Old 04-25-2006, 03:19 PM   #15 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,147
Originally Posted by Chunks
Exactly