Old 11-22-2005, 11:07 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,986
Who was the genius that...

produced Jab Jab by Superblue? That person deserves some awards...
Old 11-22-2005, 11:10 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,166
RotiKing, ah meant to ask you bout the Quote in yuh sig, what are you really trying to seh? I have some idea but, just wanted to mek sure.
Old 11-22-2005, 11:13 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by G.T.socalova
RotiKing, ah meant to ask you bout the Quote in yuh sig, what are you really trying to seh? I have some idea but, just wanted to mek sure.
People forgetting the true culture of Trinidad basically and it sickens me. Kitchener still don't get enough blighs. Kitchener still should be played in fetes.
Old 11-22-2005, 11:14 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 140,823
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
The person who PRODUCED that song is Pelham Goddard
Old 11-22-2005, 11:17 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
The person who PRODUCED that song is Pelham Goddard
When I saw you responded...i thought it was Frankie McIntosh who did it....phfew...just kidding...he's a genius too...
Old 11-22-2005, 11:18 AM   #6 (permalink)

When I saw you responded...i thought it was Frankie McIntosh who did it....phfew...just kidding...he's a genius too...
Pelham is a NOTCH below Frankie.
Old 11-22-2005, 11:22 AM   #7 (permalink)

This riddim is ssssssssiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiccccccccckkkkkkkkk
Old 11-22-2005, 11:25 AM   #8 (permalink)

The LINK is not WORKING.

What song is THIS?
Old 11-22-2005, 11:28 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
The LINK is not WORKING.

What song is THIS?
it's jab jab, copy and paste....and listen to the bass and horns...genius!
Old 11-22-2005, 11:29 AM   #10 (permalink)

it's jab jab, copy and paste....and listen to the bass and horns...genius!
Well, I cannot ARGUE against your POINT....great song.
Old 11-22-2005, 11:30 AM   #11 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,421

This is why I Like this guy
Old 11-22-2005, 11:52 AM   #12 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 251
People forgetting the true culture of Trinidad basically and it sickens me. Kitchener still don't get enough blighs. Kitchener still should be played in fetes.

I respect that comment to de fullest. Tell dem so call DJ's dat
Old 11-22-2005, 03:15 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 5,166
Dais what I thought...

and ppl still waan seh dat reggae don't geh more attention dan soca/calypso in T&T, I strongly doubt it. Dat comparison deh... is de beginning of many follows.