Old 03-12-2003, 01:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 383
who betta.....

treason or godfatherz????? i like em both, who alluyh tink betta??
Old 03-12-2003, 01:48 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 9,233
NEITHER ONE REALLY INTEREST ME... TREASON REALLY DISAPPOINTED IN TRINI SO I GUESS I WOULD HAVE TO SAYYYYYYYY HMMMMMMM................................ILL HAVE TO THINK AND GET BACK TO YOU WITH THAT 1!!!!
Old 03-12-2003, 02:02 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,626
I prefer TREASON. Though i do like Godfatherz. But TREASON has talent up the wazooo... a kinda different talent....
Old 03-12-2003, 02:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

thanx 4 da replz...i like treason betta...me like dem flow betta....lolz
Old 03-12-2003, 02:26 PM   #5 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 1,099
I would have to say that Treason is better. Those dudes have some rell lyrics. I think lyrically menace is one of the greatest he may even be better than bunji. He definetly was on the song that they have togther. bunji just got the presence!!!

godfathers are all very talented though actually I believe that treason is a part of the assylum>> Suprizingly New york artist ha some rell lyrics too. I got a chance to listen to this dude name lyrical in a cyfer with big shot squad. There was mad lyrics flying around too. The squad ha rell lyrics I don't know why they don't get thier props....Big them up.

all these artist I mentioned are definetly talented and extremely underated!!
Old 03-12-2003, 02:52 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,380
Did anyone remember that Treason is apart of the Godfathers Asylum?
Old 03-12-2003, 02:53 PM   #7 (permalink)
n/a

Treason is apart of Godfathers they jus perform separate. I saw them perform in a couple of fete and too me both were pretty god too me.

Big Up to Menace, Ace, Crym
And too Bunji, Benjai, Scar, Ninja and the lady of the Godfather Crew Gail-ann

There are other members of Godfathers that we doh have about anymore.
Old 03-12-2003, 03:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 9,303
Originally posted by sokah
Did anyone remember that Treason is apart of the Godfathers Asylum?
I was just about to say that. Godfather's Asylum is so large and their talents vary so it is hard to pinpoint who is better. I think they are all representing and doing their thang
Old 03-12-2003, 03:59 PM   #9 (permalink)

i kno....

dat treason n godfatherzr like 2ghter, but i just wanted 2 kno who betta......i think da best 1 in treason is ACE....i like his flow da best
Old 03-12-2003, 05:57 PM   #10 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 1,099
What!!! Ace is not the best buddy... Everybody and their mother knows that menace is the topper top in that group
Old 03-12-2003, 06:08 PM   #11 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 714
Re: who betta.....

Originally posted by Nv Da KyD
treason or godfatherz????? i like em both, who alluyh tink betta??
Treason !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 03-12-2003, 07:01 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by Notorious
What!!! Ace is not the best buddy... Everybody and their mother knows that menace is the topper top in that group

well i think ace is betta, he has betta lyricz, plus his flow is betta

yo dunt they have 2 memberz in godfatherz called reneldi, n scarface
Old 03-12-2003, 09:30 PM   #13 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,149
Speaking of the Godfathers who are the mssing members. I think Jay Dee was down but now he's a pastor. Whatever happen to Bongo and Chopper who sung Whey Ya Hand on the Barnyard Riddim. I think Ital D was down. Does anyone know any other members and what happend to them. The members i know are Bunji, Treason, Ninja, Gail Ann, Benjai, Scar, Nuggle, 38, Godfathers Soundsytem, and the big band Censation. Oh yeah Shammi.
Old 03-13-2003, 08:48 AM   #14 (permalink)

can ne1.....

name all dem memberz of godfatherz....cause me only kno dis:

bunji, reneldi, scarface, benjai, gailan, n treason, (but treason singz mostly speperate)
Old 03-13-2003, 01:09 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 9,303
Re: can ne1.....

Originally posted by Nv Da KyD
name all dem memberz of godfatherz....cause me only kno dis:

bunji, reneldi, scarface, benjai, gailan, n treason, (but treason singz mostly speperate)
Okay wait, explain this to me...I thought Godfather's Asylum is more like a crew of people that grew up together and looks out for each other....only a handful of the members actually sing, chant, perform, etc. I heard the the Asylum has a large number of members and there are even Godmotherz....is this true?