Old 08-07-2005, 02:29 PM   #1 (permalink)
领导失

Credits: 1,971
Whisper Soca Song ...

.. there is a soca song that just played ... I ain't really get to hear it good. It is done as the "Whisper Song" n e one have a clue?
Old 08-07-2005, 02:34 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 42
Yes there's a Soca whisper song and that was it
Old 08-07-2005, 03:10 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,875
Deh Soca Whisper Song
Old 08-07-2005, 03:15 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 24,361
Originally Posted by KIMBO
Yes there's a Soca whisper song and that was it
pure shit
Old 08-07-2005, 03:32 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 42
Tell me about it it does make me laugh though
Old 08-07-2005, 03:44 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,053
Originally Posted by Rummacita
most of that thread was not about the soca whisper song, lol :)

i happen to like the song, by the way.

peace,

ajax
Old 08-07-2005, 03:51 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 627
I heard MAD Cobra do a whisper song it was fire!

Last edited by Archie913; 08-10-2005 at 01:05 PM..
Old 08-07-2005, 04:05 PM   #8 (permalink)
领导失

Credits: 1,971
Originally Posted by KIMBO
Tell me about it it does make me laugh though
just the fact that the song was made ...