Old 02-10-2011, 07:01 PM   #1 (permalink)
CandiG

Credits: 40,538
Exclamation Where is shurwayne?????????

I know I did a thread about this already eh, but I just can't believe that with three more weeks to go before Carnival Monday and Tuesday, Shurwayne Winchester and YOU has not performed in ONE single fete??? (except for the bmobile show in his nativeTobago)

Somebody shed some light nah! What d arse going on with him?
Old 02-10-2011, 07:09 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 641,128
aids.
Old 02-10-2011, 07:53 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,117
Nobody really care where he's at. I like him, but he's over rated.
Old 02-10-2011, 07:55 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,880
Politics,trust that! but everyone one has ever blown up under the Laundry camp,most of the time ends up this way.
Old 02-10-2011, 08:06 PM   #5 (permalink)
CandiG

I know some of his band members have left, including the two frontline singers and the musical director. Dunno y. Plus his material not all dat hot this year.
Old 02-10-2011, 08:08 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,293,855

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 02-10-2011, 09:40 PM   #7 (permalink)
CandiG

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
Ay!!! The man in ONE WHOLE fete!
Old 02-10-2011, 11:44 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 462
s.w.

He came out with a few songs but nothing to talk about.
Old 02-11-2011, 01:26 AM   #9 (permalink)
The Used

Credits: 72,014
Manic is pretty good and the joint he did with ediwn is pretty good. The joint with Skinny Fab was all over the place...

"I heard God call, I got my gun and waited. When he appeared, i realized and took the gun from my head." - Huey P Newton

Old 02-11-2011, 06:37 AM   #10 (permalink)
DJ JEL

Credits: 27,475
and the remix with Maddzart