Old 08-02-2006, 03:24 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,507
Where is impack2 from?

I thought they were from svg but paper said fom tnt. saw them they are great
Old 08-02-2006, 04:03 PM   #2 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,079
all except one of the band members are from SVG or have SVG background. One of the male vocalists is from trini. I agree they're GREAT!
Old 08-03-2006, 10:27 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,539
Originally Posted by brucewayne
I thought they were from svg but paper said fom tnt. saw them they are great
What paper is that?? Nah man Impack 2 is Vincy with the exception of one member.
Old 08-03-2006, 10:57 AM   #4 (permalink)
MAS BOOOOOOOOTS

Credits: 1,137
I Know 1 Of The Members And He Is A Trini, But Not To Sure About The Rest Of The Band.
Old 08-03-2006, 11:22 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 140,772
Originally Posted by SEXYPANAT
I Know 1 Of The Members And He Is A Trini, But Not To Sure About The Rest Of The Band.
The REST of the BAND are VINCIES

KEMMY n DARIA, the LEAD SINGERS, are VINCIES.

The YUTE man on KEYBOARD/PERCUSSION is ah VINCY

MAX, de BASSMAN is ah VINCY.

De GUITARIST is ah VINCY

De YUTE MAN on DRUMS is ah ah VINCY.
Old 08-03-2006, 11:51 AM   #6 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA

De GUITARIST is ah VINCY

thanks for the PSA, but ah tort i answered that in my inital response to this thread
Old 08-03-2006, 12:01 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone
thanks for the PSA, but ah tort i answered that in my inital response to this thread
You KNOW how it GOES when you ONLY LOOK at the FIRST POST before RESPONDING.

Moreover, I think the BREAKDOWN of the BAND added ADDITIONAL INFORMATION as to which MEMBERS are from VINCYLAND, no??

But WAIT a SECOND, AH NUH ME ALONE whey RESPOND AFTER you did....WHEY MEK U ah PICK pon de POWA of de VINCY?
Old 08-03-2006, 12:07 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,507
Originally Posted by forgetit
What paper is that?? Nah man Impack 2 is Vincy with the exception of one member.
caribbean life paper. they refered them as a trini band but i know they were vincy. It make it seem like trini has the best bands than other islands
Old 08-03-2006, 12:11 PM   #9 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

You KNOW how it GOES when you ONLY LOOK at the FIRST POST before RESPONDING.

Moreover, I think the BREAKDOWN of the BAND added ADDITIONAL INFORMATION as to which MEMBERS are from VINCYLAND, no??

But WAIT a SECOND, AH NUH ME ALONE whey RESPOND AFTER you did....WHEY MEK U ah PICK pon de POWA of de VINCY?
cuz like all your posts you go over board with the shit mayn...duhhhhh what part of "all the members EXCEPT ONE is vincy" yuh think wasnt clear enough steuppessss
Old 08-03-2006, 12:40 PM   #10 (permalink)

cuz like all your posts you go over board with the shit mayn...duhhhhh what part of "all the members EXCEPT ONE is vincy" yuh think wasnt clear enough steuppessss
Yes it is CLEAR to a POINT...but when you GIVE the ROLES of the PLAYERS in the BAND then they would KNOW EXACTLY the VINCIES from de ONE TRINI, no??
Old 08-03-2006, 12:46 PM   #11 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Yes it is CLEAR to a POINT...but when you GIVE the ROLES of the PLAYERS in the BAND then they would KNOW EXACTLY the VINCIES from de ONE TRINI, no??

whatever yes, i'm having a jacked up day as it is...knock yaself out palo
Old 08-03-2006, 01:14 PM   #12 (permalink)

whatever yes, i'm having a jacked up day as it is...knock yaself out palo
Well, I HOPE your DAY GETS BETTER, soon.
Old 08-04-2006, 12:44 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 128
Impack 2

De GUITARIST is ah VINCY

The Youth man on drums is not vincy, he's american with trinidadian parentage,Correction
Old 08-04-2006, 12:49 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 128
Correction

Originally Posted by brucewayne
caribbean life paper. they refered them as a trini band but i know they were vincy. It make it seem like trini has the best bands than other islands

it's not about who's the best band bruce, or where you from, Impack 2 is a group of musicians happen to be from certain countries, and not claiming to one origin, so i guess music is a world language, and i know some of the guys, they are proud of what they do, but dont segregate their nationalities, they understand where their from and repping soca to the fullest, so that's what i think it is, it's not about if you're from vincy or trinidad, you're better, it's ur musical skill, and telent, alot with the love and passion for the artform, SOCA...

Be Blessed
Old 08-04-2006, 12:59 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 198
Originally Posted by MrGolden
The Youth man on drums is not vincy, he's american with trinidadian parentage,Correction
I was jus about to say de same thing.