~Dare to be freeeeeee~
Credits: 16,089
When I see things like this......
I can't help but shed a tear or 2...allyuh dis is why i doh have a problem wid Lorraine (remake) Bunji & Expainer
Champion!
Credits: 4,324
yeah he should of leff dat alone
Dippity Doo-Dah
Credits: 2,420
That's real love right there man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
~Dare to be freeeeeee~
anytime i see de older heads and de younger ones like this i cyar complain nuh bumbum: i like de remake...i doh find nothin wrong wid it :p |
Champion!
but damn bunji lookin old
Champion!
i would like to hear it live cause the music not soundin to right for me, it does not make me jump up as quick as de orig. ![]() |
Feelin' Nice
Credits: 296
Firtst time I heard it i liked it. I dont see anything wrong with remakes, because it doesnt take anything away from the original. I always said if the original artist is okay with it, then there isnt a problem
Credits: 2,897
well seeing as how Explainer new cd features the version w/ Bunji & without...maybe it will boost cd sales a little:)
Feelin' Nice
Champion!
i fine its de beard |
~Dare to be freeeeeee~
Feelin' Nice
Credits: 699
I also see it as a chance for the older heads to be introduced/re-introduced to the yutes...and for them to keep getting ah bligh and royalty check....
Credits: 120
yeah....i am a little biased to all these remakes....cause i hate when DJ's act like its a new tune or something and ONLY play the newer (and more times worse) version.....when i reach the fete i want to hear Lorraine the way it was originally made...same to a lesser extent with Destra's Celebrate....i hate when DJs play the wicked version and switch to the blasted reggae remix of it....it drives me
.......i hate hearing the original ALL ABOARD and then having them play the edwin and bunji version RIGHT after it.....ohgosh...let me relax.... |
"De one an only"
Credits: 123
Jus my ![]() |

i fine its de beard
.......i hate hearing the original ALL ABOARD and then having them play the edwin and bunji version RIGHT after it.....ohgosh...let me relax....