islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Old 02-18-2012, 06:07 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered Member

Credits: 576,025
WHEN I COME - MADDZART (ViNCY RAGGA SOCA 2012)

Last edited by Amare Triniboi; 02-22-2012 at 08:57 AM..
Old 02-18-2012, 10:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 28,496
Honestly nothing special, not bad but nothing special.
Old 02-20-2012, 01:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered Member

I AM LIKELY THIS ONE.

YUHHHHHH SEEEEEEEEEEE MEEEEEEEEEEEee
Old 02-20-2012, 01:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
Repect Our Soca Pioneers

Credits: 22,127
This fool classes everything from Vincy as raggasoca when it is just an ordinary Vincy soca song!

Not a bad effort from Maddzart!

As a DJ I give this 5 out of 10 in the hit bound department!

Aka Soca PhD your no.1 Soca music "Edutainer"
Catch me Every Saturday 2-4pm GMT from London
On www.GenesisRadio.co.uk (96.6FM)
www.facebook.com/socaphd
www.twitter.com/socaphd
email: projampro@yahoo.co.uk

Hailing from Trinidad & Tobago and very proud of it!!
Land of Calypso, Steelband, Limbo, Parang, Rapso, Chutney, Soca, Jamoo, Panjazz & the Original Best & Most Famous Caribbean Carnival in the World with no apology!
Together We Aspire & Together We Achieve!!

Old 02-20-2012, 01:48 PM   #5 (permalink)
Registered Member

Originally Posted by Socapro View Post
This fool classes everything from Vincy as raggasoca when it is just an ordinary Vincy soca song!

Not a bad effort from Maddzart!

As a DJ I give this 5 out of 10 in the hit bound department!
SMH

This is VINCY RAGGA SOCA...GET USE to it.

How are the CONVERSION from VINYL to MP3 coming along.
Old 02-20-2012, 01:59 PM   #6 (permalink)
Repect Our Soca Pioneers

SMH

This is VINCY RAGGA SOCA...GET USE to it.

How are the CONVERSION from VINYL to MP3 coming along.
Ok, go ahead making yuhself look like a soca novice, is your choice!

www.facebook.com/socaphd
www.twitter.com/socaphd

Land of Calypso, Steelband, Limbo, Parang, Rapso, Chutney, Soca, Jamoo, Panjazz & the Original Best & Most Famous Caribbean Carnival in the World with no apology!

Old 02-20-2012, 02:05 PM   #7 (permalink)
Registered Member

Ok, go ahead making yuhself look like a soca novice, is your choice!
I have ALREADY DEMONSTRATED that I am HEAD and SHOULDERS above U on this and any ISSUE, so there is no need to FOOL yourself ONCE more.
Old 02-20-2012, 02:12 PM   #8 (permalink)
Repect Our Soca Pioneers

I have ALREADY DEMONSTRATED that I am HEAD and SHOULDERS above U on this and any ISSUE, so there is no need to FOOL yourself ONCE more.
Yeah thanks for the laughs!!

Self-praise is no recommendation; Everyone here and their 2 year old child know that you are a comedian who shouldn't be taken seriously!!

www.facebook.com/socaphd
www.twitter.com/socaphd

Last edited by Socapro; 02-20-2012 at 02:21 PM..
Old 02-20-2012, 02:17 PM   #9 (permalink)
Registered Member

Yeah thanks for the laughs!!

Self-praise is no recommendation; Everyone here and their 2 year old child know that you are a comedian who shouldn't be taken seriously!!
This is not about SELF PRAISE, I will LEAVE that for you, this is about SPEAKING TRUTH.

Are you finish with the CONVERSION from VINYL to MP3 yet or is your COLLECTION still to HUGE to FIT in your HOUSE?
Old 02-20-2012, 02:21 PM   #10 (permalink)
Repect Our Soca Pioneers

This is not about SELF PRAISE, I will LEAVE that for you, this is about SPEAKING TRUTH.

Are you finish with the CONVERSION from VINYL to MP3 yet or is your COLLECTION still to HUGE to FIT in your HOUSE?
This fella really think I taking him on yes, what a fool!

Btw taking about knowing what I am taking about, yuh watching my road march prediction come to pass on this link?: CTNTWORLD.com Media Player - Live Video and Audio from Trinidad & Tobago

Iwer trying hard to stop the Trilogy but I doh think he able!!

www.facebook.com/socaphd
www.twitter.com/socaphd

Old 02-20-2012, 02:26 PM   #11 (permalink)
Registered Member

This fella really think I taking him on yes, what a fool!
Yes, you have been TAKING ME on from the VERY FIRST DAY you came to this SITE and you will CONTINUE to do so.

Unlike U, I do not try to FOOL myself, because I DEAL with REALITY.

As for the LINK, I have NO INTEREST in LISTENING to SHIT MUSIC, because that is what that song is, SHIT.
Old 02-22-2012, 08:58 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 255,349
i like it cuz it sounds like a live band... maddzart production is crazy on this 1

http://www.facebook.com/triniboi11

for expedited music uploads: 1. Dattriniboi1@aol.com
2. Julianspromos@gmail.com
3. music@islandmix.com

i is a badman... doh cross d border