Old 08-11-2004, 05:02 AM   #1 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,009
Whats that song that goes....

"Pressure me, pressure me, pressure me, in any way u can rule me, control me baby, and make me like you"

Old 08-11-2004, 05:04 AM   #2 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 775
wish I could be of some assistance---but I really doh know
Old 08-11-2004, 05:13 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,542
I doh have a clue either... BUT YUH SIG is ridiculously funny... :p
Old 08-11-2004, 05:19 AM   #4 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Originally Posted by EmpressSocadahlin
I doh have a clue either... BUT YUH SIG is ridiculously funny... :p
heheh thank you

----->> Click here for a 1 min sample of the song <<-----

Took it from a mixtape with no name.
It sounds like a song ive heard b4, but i jus caan think of where i heard it b4. But all i know is that ive been listen to this one minute sample for the past 4 hours!!!
Old 08-11-2004, 05:34 AM   #5 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Originally Posted by Ackee
heheh thank you

It sounds like a song ive heard b4, but i jus caan think of where i heard it b4. But all i know is that ive been listen to this one minute sample for the past 4 hours!!!

still wish i could help--but when i click the link, "Access Denied" is a common message 'round these parts of town at work
Old 08-11-2004, 05:36 AM   #6 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

owwwww ok

BTW: u start work eaaaarly in the morning....
unless u in a diff timezone than me
Old 08-11-2004, 05:40 AM   #7 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 442
heheh thank you

Dis friggin hotel computer doh have no speakers.

It ent look like any song I know though...........sorry boo.
Old 08-11-2004, 05:42 AM   #8 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

owwwww ok

BTW: u start work eaaaarly in the morning....
unless u in a diff timezone than me
naw....we in the same time zone.....i work the graveyard shift....11p-7a
Old 08-11-2004, 05:43 AM   #9 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Originally Posted by LSK
Dis friggin hotel computer doh have no speakers.

It ent look like any song I know though...........sorry boo.
u staying in a hotel right now...or u work there???
Old 08-11-2004, 05:44 AM   #10 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by CaribGyrl
i work the graveyard shift....11p-7a

Yo, is that by choice or did you get that shift cause you're the most junior employee?
Old 08-11-2004, 05:45 AM   #11 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

u staying in a hotel right now...or u work there???

Nah........I'm a flight attendant. Right now I'm at a hotel in L.A. Just got in a few hours ago actually.
Old 08-11-2004, 05:47 AM   #12 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Originally Posted by LSK
Yo, is that by choice or did you get that shift cause you're the most junior employee?
by choice--because of my school schedule....not hours i really enjoy but.....it's a sacrifice.....
Old 08-11-2004, 05:48 AM   #13 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Originally Posted by LSK
Nah........I'm a flight attendant. Right now I'm at a hotel in L.A. Just got in a few hours ago actually.

ooh ok--well be thankful--i've never been in a hotel room that had a computer!!
Old 08-11-2004, 05:56 AM   #14 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

by choice--because of my school schedule....not hours i really enjoy but.....it's a sacrifice.....

Hey, I hear that. I mostly fly the all nighters to and from the West Coast for the same reason.

Oh......And I don't have the luxury of a computer in my hotel room either. I'm using the computer in the crew lounge and right now it's being circled by some major vultures.........sooooooo........I gotta go.

Hope your night continues to go well. :)
Old 08-11-2004, 06:05 AM   #15 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Originally Posted by LSK
Hey, I hear that. I mostly fly the all nighters to and from the West Coast for the same reason.

Oh......And I don't have the luxury of a computer in my hotel room either. I'm using the computer in the crew lounge and right now it's being circled by some major vultures.........sooooooo........I gotta go.

Hope your night continues to go well. :)
...ooh ok...layta!