Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 10-23-2005, 01:36 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
dumper is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Washington DC
Posts: 682
Credits: 606
What y'all think about Bunji's track

Have y'all listened to Bunji's track "Woman you turn me on" on T-lime.

I think it's great.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-23-2005, 01:38 PM   #2 (permalink)
Get-On-er*
 
Maddy's Avatar
Maddy is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: NY
Posts: 5,482
Credits: 2,739
yeah it nice...i like the chorus.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-23-2005, 01:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
Miss Innocent
 
GoldnHoney's Avatar
GoldnHoney is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Earth
Posts: 19,109
Credits: 24,950
I luv it....
__________________
de ORIGINAL ...
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-23-2005, 01:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
Big Steupss
 
trinithunda's Avatar
trinithunda is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 2,929
Credits: 3,752
Originally Posted by dumper
Have y'all listened to Bunji's track "Woman you turn me on" on T-lime.

I think it's great.
yeah i like it....it's very unconventional!!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-23-2005, 01:40 PM   #5 (permalink)
trini1981
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Originally Posted by dumper
Have y'all listened to Bunji's track "Woman you turn me on" on T-lime.

I think it's great.
Yea I think de song mad, not the best on the riddim though but it dred.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-23-2005, 01:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal
 
SexyBajanGyal's Avatar
SexyBajanGyal is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Comin to a fete near you...BK ALL DAY!
Posts: 8,292
Credits: 231
hotttttt song....
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-23-2005, 01:49 PM   #7 (permalink)
Registered User
 
VINCYPOWA's Avatar
VINCYPOWA is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: America
Posts: 56,773
Credits: 140,843
Good song.

You guys FRAID fo put the REAL TITLE of the song?

It is "TURN ME ON."

Aryo FRAID ah go sey SOMETHING or wah?
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-23-2005, 01:55 PM   #8 (permalink)
zen
Gajo Fresco
 
zen's Avatar
zen is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: America
Posts: 658
Credits: 1,173
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
Good song.

You guys FRAID fo put the REAL TITLE of the song?

It is "TURN ME ON."

Aryo FRAID ah go sey SOMETHING or wah?

Bunji knew what he was doing!
The question is:
How much time do you give before you REPEAT a track title. Esp. a POPULAR one.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-23-2005, 01:56 PM   #9 (permalink)
zen
Gajo Fresco
 
zen's Avatar
zen is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: America
Posts: 658
Credits: 1,173
Originally Posted by trini1981
Yea I think de song mad, not the best on the riddim though but it dred.
I think that the Lil Rick one is the hottest.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-23-2005, 02:09 PM   #10 (permalink)
trini1981
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Originally Posted by zen
I think that the Lil Rick one is the hottest.
nah the dawg e slaughter one tek tha cake for me.

Feelin' Nice - http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/2006/feelin_nice.asf
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-23-2005, 02:17 PM   #11 (permalink)
zen
Gajo Fresco
 
zen's Avatar
zen is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: America
Posts: 658
Credits: 1,173
Originally Posted by trini1981
nah the dawg e slaughter one tek tha cake for me.

Feelin' Nice - http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/2006/feelin_nice.asf
dat 1 is # 2 4 me
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-23-2005, 02:47 PM   #12 (permalink)
领导失
 
PhuCk Yu MoN's Avatar
PhuCk Yu MoN is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Ŋεώ Ұøяk €iŧץ
Posts: 4,457
Credits: 1,993
Originally Posted by zen
I think that the Lil Rick one is the hottest.
that is my favorite version ...
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-23-2005, 02:55 PM   #13 (permalink)
 
Rummy's Avatar
Rummy is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Ft. Lauderdale
Posts: 20,466
Credits: 2,902
Originally Posted by zen
I think that the Lil Rick one is the hottest.
agreed!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-23-2005, 03:02 PM   #14 (permalink)
Registered User
 
KIMBO's Avatar
KIMBO is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Crown Heights
Posts: 1,159
Credits: 42
I love that song and the bass is just crazy for dat riddim but I

have to say Bunji is the best song on de riddim for me
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-23-2005, 05:54 PM   #15 (permalink)
Registered User
dumper is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Washington DC
Posts: 682
Credits: 606
I think Bunji have the best song
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools