Old 10-26-2007, 03:25 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 659
What's up with Pelf

Seriously... I haven't heard every song this man has sung, but everything I hear has ah piece ah iron beating, an airhorn, and he talkin bout boats. Is the man a sailor or something... Yuh have artists talkin bout women, or fetin... this man always talking bout damn boats... Can anyone give me some insight here.

And yes... not the most important post, but i'm here working a long azz midnight shift and i'm bored as hell.
Old 10-26-2007, 11:12 AM   #2 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 252
Originally Posted by SEXYBOY View Post
Seriously... I haven't heard every song this man has sung, but everything I hear has ah piece ah iron beating, an airhorn, and he talkin bout boats. Is the man a sailor or something... Yuh have artists talkin bout women, or fetin... this man always talking bout damn boats... Can anyone give me some insight here.

And yes... not the most important post, but i'm here working a long azz midnight shift and i'm bored as hell.
Jason Benn his other half had a huge hit with the same boat ride concept a few years ago in New York. Since then everyone is looking for that big hit with the same concept, another boat ride anthem lol.
Old 10-26-2007, 11:25 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 14,074
Originally Posted by BajanSheriff View Post
Jason Benn his other half had a huge hit with the same boat ride concept a few years ago in New York. Since then everyone is looking for that big hit with the same concept, another boat ride anthem lol.
You mean he boyfriend?
Old 10-26-2007, 01:28 PM   #4 (permalink)
Love Life

Credits: 607
Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
You mean he boyfriend?
Lmao... how all'yuh bad so... yuh ent know if the man working on his appearance... yuh know everytime he come out its a new look
Old 10-26-2007, 01:53 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 152
De man move to Trinidad
Old 10-26-2007, 02:00 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 14,074
Originally Posted by trinipicses View Post
Lmao... how all'yuh bad so... yuh ent know if the man working on his appearance... yuh know everytime he come out its a new look
I've seen him out a few times and his dressing is "interesting". I does wonder about he.
Old 10-26-2007, 08:00 PM   #7 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 252
Originally Posted by trinipicses View Post
I thought he was with Augusta?? She has a really nice voice