Old 03-04-2005, 05:44 PM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 16,450
Originally Posted by dumper
You looking for horn
Stranger
Ah hook
De Jumbie
Soca Train
Bachelor
All is yours
Body water
For Slower rhythmic tracks of the past couple yrs

The list of faster more jump-up songs is endless. Plus that list that u put forth is weak.
doh even fight it. leff him in he ways.
Old 03-04-2005, 05:47 PM   #32 (permalink)
SUGAR SKYSCRAPER

Credits: 1,204
Originally Posted by Dutty
i want to see jamesy p

Plane ole Soca

from trinidad and barbados...that nice sweet mid-tempo music..

rest is shit music

I can see you came to fight with those words.
Old 03-04-2005, 05:54 PM   #33 (permalink)
All Hail the Queen

Credits: 1,605
its between 1 and 3 i have to say that because of my love bunji garlin but if it was not for he i would just say plain ole soca remember soca or die
Old 03-04-2005, 06:14 PM   #34 (permalink)

Credits: 10,156
Originally Posted by TriniKingStandup
What Style would people like to hear more of??????

1. Ragga Soca Mixed Kasio Vibes
2. Soca/Ragga Soca With A More Of A Hip Hop Feel
3. Or Just Plane Soca

Any type of soca playing is good for me
Old 03-04-2005, 06:55 PM   #35 (permalink)
Custom User Title

Credits: 2,313
Originally Posted by Big Daddy J
I can see you came to fight with those words.

ok let me rephrase again

i only take on trinidad and barbados..ragga soca and groovy soca from trinidad is shit music..yeah i will ctach flack for that statement too

i dont really take on other places really..
Old 03-04-2005, 07:05 PM   #36 (permalink)

Credits: 185,462
Originally Posted by dumper
You looking for horn
Stranger
Ah hook
De Jumbie
Soca Train
Bachelor
All is yours
Body water
For Slower rhythmic tracks of the past couple yrs

The list of faster more jump-up songs is endless. Plus that list that u put forth is weak.
Is weak?

ok.

So you put up a few songs.

PS: Stranger is wicked though.