View Poll Results: What Makes the Party Animal ( Zouk La Fe Remix ) tune big?
The Lyrics are Amazing. As VP says, these drive that song 2 16.67%
The riddim. You can't go wrong with Kassav 9 75.00%
The hook 2 16.67%
The "oou oou"'s 3 25.00%
Other 1 8.33%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 12. You may not vote on this poll

Old 07-20-2007, 11:47 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,882
What makes the Party Animal ( Kassav Remix ) tune big?

What makes that Party Animal ( Zouk La Fe Remix ) tune big. Islandmix voted in that other thread that it's a big tune...but why?
Old 07-20-2007, 11:54 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 120
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
What makes that Party Animal ( Zouk La Fe Remix ) tune big. Islandmix voted in that other thread that it's a big tune...but why?
MY LAWD, ANOTHER F***ING THREAD ABOUT THIS SONG AGAIN?? LET D TING GO NUH MAN, OK WE GET IT, SOME AH YOU HATE D SONG AND SOME LIKE IT, WUT THE f@#$, IS IT REALLY THIS SERIOUS? U NEED A HOBBY OR BETTER YET A JOB: GET OVER IT, QUESTION: WHY IS ONE SIDE OF HAITI SO EXTREMELY POOR AND DEN RIGHT ACROSS TOWN THERE'S SO MUCH WEALTHY PEOPLE? NO MIDDLE CLASS, JUST VERY RICH AND DIRT POOR, NOW DATS SOMETHING WORTH DISCUSSING.....DEN AGAIN THIS IS A SOCA CHAT, LETS NOT GET INTO THAT. THIS THREAD IS IRRELEVANT
Old 07-20-2007, 11:58 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Uzac Hunt View Post
MY LAWD, ANOTHER F***ING THREAD ABOUT THIS SONG AGAIN?? LET D TING GO NUH MAN, OK WE GET IT, SOME AH YOU HATE D SONG AND SOME LIKE IT, WUT THE f@#$, IS IT REALLY THIS SERIOUS? U NEED A HOBBY OR BETTER YET A JOB: GET OVER IT, QUESTION: WHY IS ONE SIDE OF HAITI SO EXTREMELY POOR AND DEN RIGHT ACROSS TOWN THERE'S SO MUCH WEALTHY PEOPLE? NO MIDDLE CLASS, JUST VERY RICH AND DIRT POOR, NOW DATS SOMETHING WORTH DISCUSSING.....DEN AGAIN THIS IS A SOCA CHAT, LETS NOT GET INTO THAT. THIS THREAD IS IRRELEVANT
probably cuz they were the first to become free...so there was no infrastructure, then they had a 200 year history of amazing corruption w. every leader....

the dr had a different history...

make a thread on backchat.
Old 07-20-2007, 12:28 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 35,063
Angry

THAT SHITE AINT NO BIG TUNE. THAT WILL REMAIN IN SVG AND NOT MIGRATE TO OTHER COUNTRIES. I HATE THE SONG TO ITS ENTIRETY.

I WOULD PREFER ZOELAH TO WIN.
Old 07-20-2007, 12:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 140,800
@THREAD

THE TRINI was NOT SATISFIED with the RESULTS of the OTHER POLL, so he CREATED another one with the HOPE that the OUTCOME will be what he is LQQKING for
Old 07-20-2007, 12:35 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by De Geechee Vincy View Post
Party Animal is officially the biggest song of the summer. Problem Child should thank imix for the publicity.
lol.....
Old 07-20-2007, 12:38 PM   #7 (permalink)

Party Animal is officially the biggest song of the summer. Problem Child should thank imix for the publicity.
I am in TOTAL AGREEMENT.

PARTY ANIMAL, PARTY ANIMAL, PARTY ANIMA, NO SLEEP AH TAHL.

TEK AH WINE, TEK AH WINE.

THROW WATA, THROW WATA.
Old 07-20-2007, 12:40 PM   #8 (permalink)

@THREAD

THE TRINI was NOT SATISFIED with the RESULTS of the OTHER POLL, so he CREATED another one with the HOPE that the OUTCOME will be what he is LQQKING for
not so much..results were expected
Old 07-20-2007, 12:55 PM   #9 (permalink)

not so much..results were expected

Ok...U R SAYING that the RESULTS were EXPECTED.

So you CREATED a THREAD KNOWING the EXPECTED RESULTS?

But it seems you're NOT SATISFIED with the EXPECTED RESULTS, so U DECIDED to CREATE another THREAD HOPING that it will GIVE U the RESULTS that U R LQQKING for?

I FEEL like GROUNDHOG DAY is coming on.

Ah GO DEAD yes.
Old 07-20-2007, 12:59 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 153,629
man de biggest tune right now is

my preassure bad bad bad
my preassure mad mad mad
my preassure sick sick sick

what we reping? preassure boom!!!
Old 07-20-2007, 01:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 5,427
I am not a vincy...but i looove this song!! It is a big tune! I really dont know why some people are so distraught over it....if yuh doh like it...leave it alone...das all.

www.myspace.com/jalenamusic
www.youtube.com/jalenamusic
www.twitter.com/jalenarocks
Old 07-20-2007, 01:20 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 698
Originally Posted by Uzac Hunt View Post
Yet you in here adding yuh half ah cent...You'z ah real Cunt in trute oui, lol
Old 07-20-2007, 01:22 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 24
wow

my god ,,,i love de tune but i cant follow all these threads,,,,lol...cmon give it a rest,,lmao,,,,,whoooooooye,,oooouu ooouuu
Old 07-20-2007, 01:28 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by wukkinup View Post
I am not a vincy...but i looove this song!! It is a big tune! I really dont know why some people are so distraught over it....if yuh doh like it...leave it alone...das all.
THE TRINIS CANNOT STAND the VINCIES taking the LIMELIGHT from them, again.

They're STILL TRUAMATIZED by the TURN ME ON episode.
Old 07-20-2007, 01:30 PM   #15 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,682
THE TRINIS CANNOT STAND the VINCIES taking the LIMELIGHT from them, again.

They're STILL TRUAMATIZED by the TURN ME ON episode.
lol yuh love ting