Old 01-04-2004, 01:03 AM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 1,271
Wha'ppen Tobago cyah get no luv??
Old 01-04-2004, 04:50 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 2,192
you mad our war!

Originally posted by wukkinup
Jam Band sux!

>>>>look how i gine get cuss now<<<<

:p :p :p
Are you crazy. You know jamband run the route. More fire in 2004 jamband on top of the world. The new jamband coming together and will be soundding 10 times better than they where last year. And the new band sound alot better than the old band. Also vito band is know more they are called better band now
what-island-you-feel-most-underated-music-daddy-friday2.jpg  
Old 01-05-2004, 11:54 AM   #18 (permalink)
mr. wadadli

Re: you mad our war!

Originally posted by sexydeva
Are you crazy. You know jamband run the route. More fire in 2004 jamband on top of the world. The new jamband coming together and will be soundding 10 times better than they where last year. And the new band sound alot better than the old band. Also vito band is know more they are called better band now
re vito...really..i spoke to dragun..the one of the lead singers and main song writer for vito up to last night and he never mention anything about a brake up and a name change...humm. unless he's hiding something from me!!!
Old 01-06-2004, 02:28 AM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 3,417
IN ALL DEM ISLANDS D MUSIC DOH GET LOVE AS MUCH AS OTHER GENRE'S OF MUSIC LIKE REGGAE AND HIP HOP...SO I SAY ANY ISLAND COULD BE D MOST UNDERRATED IN THAT SENSE EVEN TRINIDAD AND BARBADOS. BUT BARBADOS WOULD BE D LEAST UNDERRATED.

IF I SOUND OFF TOPIC...I TRYING TO BE DIPLOMATIC :p

Last edited by BFFan; 01-06-2004 at 02:30 AM..
Old 01-15-2004, 06:42 PM   #20 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

SEXYDEVA AND TINEY WINEY BOTH ALL YUH HUSH ALL YUH ARSE ALL YUH AINT KNOW WHA NAME MUSIC ALL YOU WANT IS RIDDIM RIDDIM SMALL AXE AINT RUNNING SHITTTT DOWN HERE NU VYBES MAKE BOTH ULTRASONICS AND SMALL AXE LOOK LIKE BABIES NU VYBES IS DE HARDEST WORKING BAND IN SKB REPRESENTING ST.KITTS ALL OVER SMALL AXE AINT DOING ONE SHITTTT IF YOU KNOW U AINT LIVE ON DE ISLAND A BEG YOU KEEP U MOUTH SHUT AND ZIP UP BECAUSE IF YOU AINT GOT NUTTIN TO SAY PLZZZ BE QUIET
Old 01-15-2004, 07:06 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 152
Originally posted by ST.KITTS JAM CREW
SEXYDEVA AND TINEY WINEY BOTH ALL YUH HUSH ALL YUH ARSE ALL YUH AINT KNOW WHA NAME MUSIC ALL YOU WANT IS RIDDIM RIDDIM SMALL AXE AINT RUNNING SHITTTT DOWN HERE NU VYBES MAKE BOTH ULTRASONICS AND SMALL AXE LOOK LIKE BABIES NU VYBES IS DE HARDEST WORKING BAND IN SKB REPRESENTING ST.KITTS ALL OVER SMALL AXE AINT DOING ONE SHITTTT IF YOU KNOW U AINT LIVE ON DE ISLAND A BEG YOU KEEP U MOUTH SHUT AND ZIP UP BECAUSE IF YOU AINT GOT NUTTIN TO SAY PLZZZ BE QUIET
i'VE HEARD NU VYBES ON QUITE A NUMBER OF OCCASIONS AND i MUST SAY THEIR ALBUM IS GOOD BUT I THINK THEY HAVE A LLOOOOOOONGGGGGGG WAY TO GO IN THEIR PERFORMANCE.
I MUST SAY WHEN I HEARD THEM IN NEW YORK LABOUR DAY WEEKEND JUST ABOUT THEY WERE'NT TOO BAD THOUGH. BUT I HEARD THEM AFTER IN MIAMI AND THEY WENT BACK TO THEM OLD SELVES. I LOVE THAT SMALL AXE SONG CREEP UP BY THE WAY WHEN EVER I'M LISTENING TO THE STATIONS IN ANTIGUA VIA THE NET IT PLAY CONSTANTLY..

You Rated this Thread: