One Eye Monster Inc..
Credits: 1,788
What Happenin here boi...
Like dis chune just stuck in me ears ah walkin down the street or on the train I find meself sing"Saucy baby I want yuh put in on me" What chune from carnival stuck in yuh ears?
The Original Diva
Credits: 2,874
Destra and Machel take ah jump,take ah jump,take ah jump mama
start to wave,start to wave,start to wave.mama take ah wine, take ah wine, take ah wine papa ITS CARNIVAL DAMN ah cyar get it out meh system ah keep seeing mehself crossing the stage. |
RasGunta
Credits: 1,150
So if ya know da ya proud to be alive put up ya hands in di air and gimmie vibe. Cause a lot of people losing dey life before dey even reach da age of 25. I sing dis Bunji tune atleast once a hour a day.
look meh!
Credits: 1,134
oh laaaay, oh lay oh lay oh laaaaay, oh laay, oh laay, oh laaaaay, oh lay oh lay oh laaaaaay, oh laay oh laay...
This one ya name, KICK IT UP!!! MASH IT UP!!! |
Credits: 9,316
'on the road on the road, in the band in the band" |
I still vex with allyuh RAMAJAY people :grabit |
Credits: 9,240
WELCOME, WELCOME . ONE AND ALL TO THE LAND OF FETE..TRINI TO THE BONE....
a.k.a. Buss_Slippers
Credits: 647
Ah home...time to free up...ah home...time to jump up..ah home home sweet home... (not that I really want it in my head
) |
I was about to say the same ting. Them run Destra and Rocky tune enuff times. Did allyuh ramajay folks see when Onika was on the trunk b4 we went on stage n she was singin some corny ass song and how everybody was juss standing up watchin she like she mad and all yuh hearing is " We better not be crossing the stage to that sing" ![]() |
lol @ nelson st. I was praying that we weren't going across to that. I fine they coulda give we more hits like Nasty and Fireman.
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN
Credits: 1,110
Trini to di bone and Passion!!!
I am sorry but what the hell she was thinking singing that shyt when people was getting hype up to cross the stage. Rocky need a slap for even encouraging her to be on the truck, then doh forget the musical entertain we received during our lunch break ![]() |

)