Old 01-19-2006, 11:28 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,053
Question what happened to scrunter?

does anyone know if he's putting anything out this year? i would have expected to hear something by now, but i guess there's still time.

peace,

ajax
Old 01-19-2006, 11:39 PM   #2 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,632
I wonderin de same ting too...not sure bout last year, but I remember deh Bachelor album was in NY by late Dec.
Old 01-19-2006, 11:42 PM   #3 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

wait isn't "Drink ah rum" for 2006?
Old 01-19-2006, 11:47 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by cease10
wait isn't "Drink ah rum" for 2006?
i think that's a parang tune, not something that was released for carnival 2006.

peace,

ajax
Old 01-20-2006, 12:19 AM   #5 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Originally Posted by ajax
i think that's a parang tune, not something that was released for carnival 2006.

peace,

ajax
deh one in deh av room now is ah parang chune?
Old 01-22-2006, 12:49 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by cease10
deh one in deh av room now is ah parang chune?
i see where you're coming from. i only heard the song once or twice, but i'm pretty sure it was released for the christmas season.

peace,

ajax
Old 01-22-2006, 12:52 AM   #7 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,698
does anyone know if he's putting anything out this year? i would have expected to hear something by now, but i guess there's still time.

peace,

ajax
Lookin like Scrunter scruntin this rounds!

I am sorry, I just had to!!
Old 01-22-2006, 12:57 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 81,005
Scrunter got a tune this yr. Its called "water gun"
Old 01-22-2006, 01:00 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 279
Originally Posted by montREALady
Lookin like Scrunter scruntin this rounds!

I am sorry, I just had to!!
Old 02-15-2006, 07:53 AM   #10 (permalink)
zen
Gajo Fresco

Credits: 1,173
Post New Scrunter

De Good Love

wayyyyyyyyyyyyy

I already play it for 10 times the morning!
One of the best groovy tunes for the season!
Old 02-15-2006, 09:36 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 140,803

peace,

ajax
Scrunter is SCRUNTING right about now, but I am sure he will come out with something pleasing to the EAR..
Old 02-15-2006, 09:42 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 140,803
Originally Posted by zen
De Good Love

wayyyyyyyyyyyyy

I already play it for 10 times the morning!
One of the best groovy tunes for the season!
I guess I should've read the last post instead of the FIRST one.

Pulllllllllllll uppppppppppp

NICE CHUNEEEEEEE

I would like to know who is the PRODUCER of this TRACK.
Old 02-15-2006, 07:22 PM   #13 (permalink)
zen
Gajo Fresco

Credits: 1,173
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
I guess I should've read the last post instead of the FIRST one.

Pulllllllllllll uppppppppppp

NICE CHUNEEEEEEE

I would like to know who is the PRODUCER of this TRACK.

YO, SCRUNTER NEVER FAILS TO GET A GROOVY FIRE TUNE.