Credits: 58
what happened to oungku
Anyone know what went down last night 7/20/07 at millers at the sea, Red hot flames and revo were supposed to be playing. Just trying get a handle on what happened, for I am hearing certain vibes.
Daddy Cease in deh area
Credits: 2,631
so tell we deh vibes u hearin nuh.....
What Happen To Oungku
I Was Listening To Red Hot Radio This Morning And People Were Calling In Saying They Forgive Oungku For What Happened And That They Will Stick With Him. Dj Barry Then Went On To Say That He Was Vex /upset About What Happened He Then Went On To Say That Oungku Has Apologized . It Appears As If Oungku Made A Public Apology For Something That Went Down At Millers At The Sea However I Did Not Get To Hear The Apology I Only Heard Barry Alude To It, So Now I Am Curious As To What Happened . SO IF ANYONE KNOWS PLEASE FILL ME IN.
Smarty Skirt
Credits: 1,541
Smarty Skirt
OK I know I said I wasn't going to say anything until after the Machel show but..........
![]() Dem say he jrap sleep. Shhhhhh! He mussa min hear numbady min dung dey so he nuh badda come. OK me nar say nadding else. ![]() |
Spitfire
Credits: 243
*smh* and juss as i was cussing Onyan dem fuh the foolishness wid cancelling out on their own album release in NY a few weeks ago, and biggin up Oungku as the professional...he go and show he ass. LMAO@drop sleep...so the entire band and entourage mussie drop sleep too. I believe the second scenario mussa hear de crowd thin and nuh waan play again |
[QUOTE=Antigua Me Come Fram;2584054]OK I know I said I wasn't going to say anything until after the Machel show but........
Dem say he jrap sleep. Shhhhhh! thanks for your investigative journalism work . you sure did get to the bottom of this mystery . I will see what I can do, to get you nominated for an emmy..... anyway that was very funny ......oungku drap sleep...hhhhmmmmhmmmmm? ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL ROFL A MILLION TIMES AND MORE. |
Smarty Skirt
[QUOTE=hanwarta;2584293]
Problem Child/johnny Fontaine: Vincy Superstar In The Making??
Claudette Peters Defeding Her Crown