Old 08-16-2007, 03:37 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,510
What chunes u want Problem Chld to buss at Wet Fete

Galaritys
MADD
Tingz Jump
Secrete Agent
Super cali
Party Animal

and chunes would sell off?
Old 08-16-2007, 03:44 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,968
Originally Posted by brucewayne View Post
Galaritys
MADD
Tingz Jump
Secrete Agent
Super cali
Party Animal

and chunes would sell off?
And FRIENDS with BENEFITS.

I thought I heard that WET FETE is CANCELED....but maybe it is not this one.
Old 08-16-2007, 04:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 140,968
I have this FEELING that PORBLEM CHILD is not going to be PERFORMING at WET FETE.
Old 08-16-2007, 04:06 PM   #4 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,988
secret agent an party animal

Last edited by Troubleandensome; 08-16-2007 at 04:35 PM..
Old 08-16-2007, 04:29 PM   #5 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,976
DE MAN COULD SING PARTY ANIMAL FUH HE WHOLE TIME ON STAGE AND I WOULD LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!

Cuz I am a party animal, party animal, party animal NO SLEEP AT ALL!!!!!!!!! tek a wine, tek a wine.....

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)