Old 12-24-2005, 07:25 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,771
What allyuh think bout "Somebody"

Blazer, Maximus, Bunji & Fayann? I like the tune it sweet too bad
Old 12-25-2005, 12:54 AM   #2 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,095
i like it...it's nice to hear blazer on a track considering what's going on with him....it's a nice track
Old 12-25-2005, 03:31 PM   #3 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,149
That tune bad it is one of my favorites right now.
Old 12-25-2005, 06:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 100
I love this chune baaaaaaaaaad!!!!!!!
Old 12-25-2005, 07:49 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 20,799
i want to hear it

Originally Posted by trini_chic
Blazer, Maximus, Bunji & Fayann? I like the tune it sweet too bad

could u give me a sample of di tune, PEASE...
Old 12-26-2005, 01:47 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,306
Originally Posted by vincy16
could u give me a sample of di tune, PEASE...

Check it out here!

That song wicked! I like it, the message is real strong but still jamming. Everyone sounds great on the track. I heard it the other day on Red 96 when they was calling him Blazer "Cure" Dan (in reference to Jah Cure)
Old 01-03-2006, 12:44 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 20,799
Omg

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
Check it out here!

That song wicked! I like it, the message is real strong but still jamming. Everyone sounds great on the track. I heard it the other day on Red 96 when they was calling him Blazer "Cure" Dan (in reference to Jah Cure)

Thanks for that i knew about toronto-lime and i totally forgot, lol...
Old 01-03-2006, 12:54 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
I don't like it!!! It sounds like one of his other songs!!!
Old 01-03-2006, 12:55 PM   #9 (permalink)
Soca Warrior in de Flesh

Credits: 133
yea ah was juss listenin to dat on toronto-lime

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone
i like it...it's nice to hear blazer on a track considering what's going on with him....it's a nice track

wats going wit him?
Old 01-03-2006, 12:55 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 100
yea when i first hear it for some reason my minds goes back to wrong timing or actually no i think it reminds me of stages lol

Last edited by Badda Dan Dem; 01-03-2006 at 01:55 PM..
Old 01-03-2006, 01:41 PM   #11 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,970
I glad someone else likes it
Old 01-03-2006, 03:39 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
i thought i was de only who thought it it sound just like one of he old tunes...

but i still like it though
Old 01-03-2006, 06:29 PM   #13 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,739
It sounds just like "Stages". And "Stages" sounds like "Wrong Timing".