Old 06-03-2008, 09:45 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 18,085
West Palm Beach Carnival

who is T Vice? i they calling him out as one of the headliners along with Allison Hinds and Red Rat. June 14 at the fair grounds
Old 06-03-2008, 09:51 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 927
Originally Posted by up2detime View Post
who is T Vice? i they calling him out as one of the headliners along with Allison Hinds and Red Rat. June 14 at the fair grounds
T-Vice is a Haitian Kompa musical band that formed in 1991.The group was formed by brothers Roberto Martino, and Reynaldo Martino. Longtime friends James Cardozo and Gerald Kebreau were soon added making the quartet
Old 06-03-2008, 09:54 AM   #3 (permalink)

aight cool, thanks for passing on the knowledge
Old 06-03-2008, 02:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,853
I never knew West Palm had a carnival. Boi it's like Carnival has gone real serious. I wonder if they would have one in Nashville
Old 06-03-2008, 02:51 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
I never knew West Palm had a carnival. Boi it's like Carnival has gone real serious. I wonder if they would have one in Nashville
me neither, i swear i hear something was to happen some months ago but i never really know if it tek place. mighta jus been pre talk for this cause they say this the first annual. palm beach is south florida so i guess the figure if broward/dade county gone have one they might as well mek some money off a it too.
Old 06-03-2008, 06:05 PM   #6 (permalink)
Member Since 1998

Credits: 1,431
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
Don't they have a big family day in August in Nashville? Plus I reaching for Wear White fete June 14th.
Old 06-03-2008, 08:37 PM   #7 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,853
Originally Posted by DJTonyTempo View Post
Don't they have a big family day in August in Nashville? Plus I reaching for Wear White fete June 14th.