Old 08-08-2009, 11:29 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,927
were's Grenada's Respect

Ah hav ah serious complaint to make. Wen Skinny faboulous, problem Child, Ricky T were announced da winners of de titles in dey Islands dere was imediatly a picture of dem congradulating dem. So were is de Love fah Grenada Last Nite Mr.Killa won de soca monarch dis is BS Show us some love and respect like de others Dam put he pic up if is ah pic u need jus ask
Old 08-08-2009, 11:31 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 15,434
u talking bout on imix? who put up there pic?
Old 08-08-2009, 11:36 AM   #3 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,360

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 08-08-2009, 12:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 27,305
Originally Posted by spiceboy35 View Post
Ah hav ah serious complaint to make. Wen Skinny faboulous, problem Child, Ricky T were announced da winners of de titles in dey Islands dere was imediatly a picture of dem congradulating dem. So were is de Love fah Grenada Last Nite Mr.Killa won de soca monarch dis is BS Show us some love and respect like de others Dam put he pic up if is ah pic u need jus ask
You flying the grenadian flag high but you eh post up nutten bout de winners from your island? instead of asking why nobody eh post the winners you should make it your duty and represent the spice isle massive with some pictures and video from the show, did you go to that show? do you know ppl that went the show? if so where are your pictures and video reepin yuh culture? doh wait for ting tuh be posted if yuh eh see nutten - be an ambassador and broadcast your culture.

The best inheritance parents can give their children is
a few minutes of their time each day.
Old 08-08-2009, 12:29 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,927
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
u talking bout on imix? who put up there pic?
Yeh Imix ah mean? i would like to kno who is doin dat and why dey doh ha interest in Grenada
Old 08-08-2009, 12:39 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 15,434
Originally Posted by spiceboy35 View Post
Yeh Imix ah mean? i would like to kno who is doin dat and why dey doh ha interest in Grenada
yuh mean on d site front page? maybe you should forward d info to Stryka
Old 08-08-2009, 12:47 PM   #7 (permalink)
READY FOR SPICEMAS 2kWINE

Credits: 10,105
Originally Posted by notorious saga View Post
You flying the grenadian flag high but you eh post up nutten bout de winners from your island? instead of asking why nobody eh post the winners you should make it your duty and represent the spice isle massive with some pictures and video from the show, did you go to that show? do you know ppl that went the show? if so where are your pictures and video reepin yuh culture? doh wait for ting tuh be posted if yuh eh see nutten - be an ambassador and broadcast your culture.

NO its not that on the islandmix.com front page they announced the SVG and SLU winner what happen to grenada?
Old 08-08-2009, 12:52 PM   #8 (permalink)
Got Kompa?

Credits: 16,505
No offense but that has happened to plenty of islands here. When I first came here there were plenty of Haitians and there still are, but there were barely to no posts that promoted Haitian Kanaval or music. Just last night someone made a post about Haitian food and I was about the only Haitian in there helping people out. I'm not bitter about it though. Put it this way. Make it your duty to post info on your own island. In the meantime crying about it only makes it worse.
Old 08-09-2009, 09:34 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 720
Here is Mr. Killa's performance

Old 08-09-2009, 12:47 PM   #10 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 27,305
Originally Posted by TriniJustice View Post
NO its not that on the islandmix.com front page they announced the SVG and SLU winner what happen to grenada?
Or ok LOL sorry but I got Islandmix set to backchat page so I don't see those banners, I set up to skip dem tings so I just come straight to backchat, I thought he was talking about pictures and videos posted. hard luck hoss

The best inheritance parents can give their children is
a few minutes of their time each day.