Old 08-31-2006, 10:45 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,882
weather for the museum fete tomorrow..

http://www.weather.com/weather/hourb...=21&begDay=243

lookin nice
Old 08-31-2006, 10:46 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,893
wrong forum...
Old 08-31-2006, 11:03 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 6,460
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
dont matter I in dat rain or shine
Old 08-31-2006, 11:04 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saveoursoca View Post
dont matter I in dat rain or shine
YUH TOILET PAPER WONT GET WET
Old 08-31-2006, 11:06 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 6,460
YUH TOILET PAPER WONT GET WET
not until it hits de stage
Rinababy called WIDCA and told dem to search we bags at the gate to take we paper
but i will get it from the outhouses lol
Old 08-31-2006, 12:05 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 15,001
Rinababy called WIDCA and told dem to search we bags at the gate to take we paper
Old 08-31-2006, 12:14 PM   #7 (permalink)

dem tell WIDCA to use dryers in the outhouses...you're screwed, you better pick up grass and leaves and throw on stage
Old 08-31-2006, 12:16 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 15,001
dem tell WIDCA to use dryers in the outhouses...you're screwed, you better pick up grass and leaves and throw on stage
Stop it wunna killin me so early in the day.
Old 08-31-2006, 02:25 PM   #9 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,040
Question

Foreal??? or is this a JOke?? LOL