Old 05-25-2004, 05:41 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,630
We need some new soca mixes in the AV room

What's up DJ's?
Old 05-25-2004, 05:44 PM   #2 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,146
im soooooooooooooo tired of tellin friggin Soca?
two months ago he told me he was mixin one as we spoke
a month later he said he had to fix something on his comp to upload it
today still nothin
i was jus listenin to mix two earlier today
i know both by heart
No No No dont u tell me
Craziness hi hi hi
Old 05-25-2004, 05:53 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 19,787
Originally posted by PtHova
im soooooooooooooo tired of tellin friggin Soca?
two months ago he told me he was mixin one as we spoke
a month later he said he had to fix something on his comp to upload it
today still nothin
i was jus listenin to mix two earlier today
i know both by heart
No No No dont u tell me
Craziness hi hi hi
Is there s way to record any of those..ah mean ah like meh computer and all but ah much rather hear it in my car wit some pong behind it..
Old 05-25-2004, 06:30 PM   #4 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,146
Originally posted by 1trini-gyal
Is there s way to record any of those..ah mean ah like meh computer and all but ah much rather hear it in my car wit some pong behind it..
u askin me how to work a PC
i have no idea
i guess if u put a cd in ur comp u gotta burn it cuz dats what i hear people sayin bout gettin music off they PC