Old 03-07-2005, 12:07 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 58
We need a Guitarist and Female vocalist

We need a front line female vocalist(with plenty attitude) and a good guitarist(that can solo too). We are Brooklyn based and have we own everything! Band room, recording studio, equipment, transport,managment, just need YOU!
Reply to therenegadeband@aol.com
Old 03-07-2005, 12:57 PM   #2 (permalink)
tramericanjr

sound intersting hope you find who ya looking for
Old 03-07-2005, 01:01 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 440

Are you looking for a good guitarist or just a good looking one?

Old 03-07-2005, 01:03 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,715
Originally Posted by LSK

moonlighting?
Old 03-07-2005, 01:03 PM   #5 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by LSK

You could be a singer in de band i see it now

KARMA and de big Bad Renegade Band
Old 03-07-2005, 01:10 PM   #6 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by tramericanjr
You could be a singer in de band i see it now
KARMA and de big Bad Renegade Band

I'd rather be a guitarist though; I really like playing..... I'm just not any good yet.
Old 03-07-2005, 01:13 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
moonlighting?
More like wishful thinking.

money fuh nuttin'... and 'd*cks' fuh free....
Old 03-07-2005, 01:16 PM   #8 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by LSK

I'd rather be a guitarist though; I really like playing..... I'm just not any good yet.
ya see i would come to the show just to see you play
Old 03-07-2005, 02:43 PM   #9 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Originally Posted by tramericanjr
ya see i would come to the show just to see you play
Ooooohhhhh..... my very first groupie.

Old 03-07-2005, 06:05 PM   #10 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally Posted by LSK
Ooooohhhhh..... my very first groupie.

that would be me
Old 03-07-2005, 10:32 PM   #11 (permalink)
Poor Peoples Voice

Credits: 207
Originally Posted by LSK

well i am a guitarist and good looking.....just dont have da time.
Old 03-07-2005, 10:58 PM   #12 (permalink)
BIG_KEV

Credits: 219
MRFYAH plays guitar
i can solo front line and all!! all around musician daddy!! juss let me know what kind of music you guys are playin...
Old 03-08-2005, 01:11 AM   #13 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 18,398
Originally Posted by Renegadeband
We need a front line female vocalist(with plenty attitude) and a good guitarist(that can solo too). We are Brooklyn based and have we own everything! Band room, recording studio, equipment, transport,managment, just need YOU!
Reply to therenegadeband@aol.com

There's a great singer out of Aruba name Getalif. You should really check her out .
Old 03-08-2005, 01:31 AM   #14 (permalink)
Blackberry

Credits: 406
hi

I know a Great Guitarista but he live in Miami Florida my
man he used to play with Burning Flames 1998-2003 Brian (Sweet Guitar) Fontenelle don't know if he is wiling to travel
:p
Old 03-08-2005, 12:10 PM   #15 (permalink)
Poor Peoples Voice

Credits: 207
Originally Posted by Onika
I know a Great Guitarista but he live in Miami Florida my
man he used to play with Burning Flames 1998-2003 Brian (Sweet Guitar) Fontenelle don't know if he is wiling to travel
:p
word! tell he ski said what up!