Old 07-20-2007, 06:15 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,781
We Drinking - Lively

WE DRINKING - LIVELY

Ah sey we DRINKING fo WE ISLAND BREW
Anything IMPORTED sey we DRINKING too
We DRINKING from MORNING from DUST till DAWN
Watch how we DRINKING and we CARRYING ON
We DRINKING out de PORZIE, DRESS UP in we NIGHTY
When it comes to PARTY, we DRINKING like we CRAZEE

CAAH we DRINKING STRONG RUM and HAIROUN MIX UP WID STING.
And the MUSIC in de BAND is MAS we PLAYING.
We DRINKING
WE DRINKING, WE DRINKING, we DRINKING
SKIDIPS

PULLLLLLLL UPPPPPPPPPPPPP

Now, that is CLASSIC VINCY LYRICS.

BIG CHUNE!!
Old 07-20-2007, 07:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
RAYDIANT THUNDA

This might a win if it bin on de kassav too.
Old 07-20-2007, 07:37 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RAYDIANT THUNDA View Post

That is my CHUNE.

The MEMORIES will LAST a LIFETIME.

Mannn, I CAAH WAIT fo de LABOUR DAY WEEKEND, especially LABOR DAY on the PARKWAY and the BOATRIDE.

It is GOING to be CRRRRRAAAAAAAAZZZZZZZEEEEEEEE

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 07-20-2007 at 07:41 PM..
Old 07-20-2007, 10:21 PM   #4 (permalink)

Ah LIKE the REMIX for "AH DRINKING"

Pure SWEETNESS/NICENESS.
Old 07-20-2007, 10:40 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,477
WE DRINKING - LIVELY

We DRINKING
SKIDIPS

BIG CHUNE!!
This is your tune , good !!

so you are having really good time drinking something , How is it

Old 07-20-2007, 10:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chie View Post
This is your tune , good !!

so you are having really good time drinking something , How is it

It NICEEEEE
Old 07-20-2007, 10:58 PM   #7 (permalink)

It NICEEEEE
so good for you... I would like to join ...
Old 07-20-2007, 11:03 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chie View Post
so good for you... I would like to join ...
I would LIKE U to JOIN too.
Old 07-20-2007, 11:09 PM   #9 (permalink)

I would LIKE U to JOIN too.
It's kind of you to say that..

Old 07-21-2007, 12:59 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,053
even my sister, who is not a big soca fan, said "that's a big tune", lol!

peace,

ajax
Old 07-21-2007, 01:03 AM   #11 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,678
WE DRINKING - LIVELY

We DRINKING
SKIDIPS

BIG CHUNE!!
that shoulda win Soca Monarch
Old 07-21-2007, 07:39 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 145
Originally Posted by RAYDIANT THUNDA View Post
LOL I love this

yea we drinkin is a vincy thing,

i guess the thing i noticed both as a vincy going into carnival and looking at it from outside

u gotta be there to appreciate these songs and know the culture behind dem.

and no fireman won soca monarch fair and square, one day i will upload an interview i did with Icon LOL, Hilarious!!!
Old 07-21-2007, 09:18 AM   #13 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 1,826
Originally Posted by Tate View Post
LOL I love this

yea we drinkin is a vincy thing,

i guess the thing i noticed both as a vincy going into carnival and looking at it from outside

u gotta be there to appreciate these songs and know the culture behind dem.

and no fireman won soca monarch fair and square, one day i will upload an interview i did with Icon LOL, Hilarious!!!
SKIDDIPS!!! Boy I vex I had to leave de Wednesday, but Lively been on the plane and it was Udda den all de fackry LIAT put all we through. It was fun while it lasted doh. We could def lime again.

"Harry fackin' Potter ain got nuttin on Fire! He's a fackin' WizarDon!"
Old 07-21-2007, 12:47 PM   #14 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,735
VP you doh answer me yet,,,, did Hayes Castello make any noise in Vincy this year?
Old 07-21-2007, 01:03 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by spicexperience View Post
VP you doh answer me yet,,,, did Hayes Castello make any noise in Vincy this year?
Hailles Costello, got some PLAY, especially at the FOREIGN BASE EVENTS.

I like the FACT that he made a STRONG comeback. I really like that 30 YEARS song.....real NICE.....and his other song is EXCELLENT too.

I was trying to FIGURE out who it was you're referring to when you created that POST, because I did not recgonize the NAME due to the error in spelling.

I was like....who is that?

So yes, those R two BIG CHUNES by HAILLES.....GOOD comeback by him.