Old 11-27-2003, 02:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ragga007

Watch out for this song....

by Augusta Rullow called "Have A Time."

I predict it is going to be a big hit. It has a feel of a Kevin Lyttle song and a Vincy like beat/style.
Old 11-27-2003, 03:07 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ragga007

The same goes for Roger George's "On and On (Thank You)"
Old 11-27-2003, 03:14 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ragga007

"Something Bout U" by Roger George & Oscar B is a catchy song. I wonder what Pharrel from the Neptunes would say about this song. Hehe

Again, I can see the Vincy/Kevin Lyttle influence in this song.
Old 11-27-2003, 03:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,071
Originally posted by Ragga007
"Something Bout U" by Roger George & Oscar B is a catchy song. I wonder what Pharrel from the Neptunes would say about this song. Hehe

Again, I can see the Vincy/Kevin Lyttle influence in this song.
I love dis song!

... ah love de way you move yuh body from side to side
Old 11-28-2003, 01:53 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 181
Re: Watch out for this song....

Originally posted by Ragga007
by Augusta Rullow called "Have A Time."

I predict it is going to be a big hit. It has a feel of a Kevin Lyttle song and a Vincy like beat/style.
Agree! It has a real groovy sound! They should promote tunes like these! Ill like to see a video of this song or sandy "Take your time" on MTV bedrin. But you know the soca situation.
Old 11-28-2003, 02:28 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ragga007

Re: Re: Watch out for this song....

Originally posted by harizon
Agree! It has a real groovy sound! They should promote tunes like these! Ill like to see a video of this song or sandy "Take your time" on MTV bedrin. But you know the soca situation.
I see what you're saying. I just listened to that song by Sandy. I like.
Old 11-28-2003, 02:37 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ragga007

I cannot get de song by Augusta Rullow called "Have A Time" out ah mi head. Ah gine write/call WLIB an' tel dem dat dey need fo play dis song. It real catchy!!!