Old 02-29-2008, 12:36 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,510
VP, pls Upload all TOUCH chunes

Thanx
Old 02-29-2008, 01:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,978
Originally Posted by brucewayne View Post
Thanx

I can do that, but ANY PARTICULAR REASON?
Old 02-29-2008, 01:20 PM   #3 (permalink)

Get BACK at me....in the MEANTIME, ah go LEAVE you with one of their ROAD MARCH chunes.

AH WHODAT
But LEROY, HOW YUH MACCO so

CLASSIC LINE.

Old 02-29-2008, 01:34 PM   #4 (permalink)

Ok, I will LEAVE you with another one UNTIL I LOG BACK ON much LATER.

SWEET (VINCY) MUSIC in me GOT ME GOING CRAZY

IT SWEETTT.....IT SWEETTTT OYEEEEE

RUN CHUNE SELECTA!!

Old 02-29-2008, 01:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,870
If you can also upload Teresa please. I think that song is so sweet.
Old 02-29-2008, 03:25 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,510

I can do that, but ANY PARTICULAR REASON?

I am at work but for some reason cant unexplain the sound: Move Yuh front is in head. I just like the whole arrangement of it. Touch chunes is the BOSS. do y know where can get a CD on the band/Group?
Old 03-01-2008, 03:48 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by brucewayne View Post
I am at work but for some reason cant unexplain the sound: Move Yuh front is in head. I just like the whole arrangement of it. Touch chunes is the BOSS. do y know where can get a CD on the band/Group?
I am GOING to HOOK U UP now.

You can get TOUCH music from VINCY BAKERY on Nostrand Ave...near the CORNER of CLARENDON ROAD. The BAKERY is basically across the STREET from CAFE OMAR.

That being said, you PICKED one of my FAVORITES from TOUCH. I JUST LOVE how this SONG STARTS off....the INSTRUMENTAL is just CRAZILY CATCHY.

That being said, RUN CHUNE SELECTA.

Old 03-01-2008, 03:50 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
If you can also upload Teresa please. I think that song is so sweet.
You NUH BIG CHUNE gyel, therefore your WISH is my COMMAND.

RUN CHUNE SELECTA

Old 03-01-2008, 04:38 PM   #9 (permalink)
afterdark

Credits: 3,121
Yo..see if you could find "Blak suga women" havent heard that in years
Old 03-01-2008, 04:53 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Vincyshotta View Post
Yo..see if you could find "Blak suga women" havent heard that in years
Good PICK son.

RUN CHUNE SELECTA

Old 03-01-2008, 04:59 PM   #11 (permalink)

MAnnn, I wish I could MAKE IT just to see TOUCH in ACTION. I wonder if IFIL SHORTE is going to make it for this SHOW?

Blues & Rhythm Festival March 7th - 8th 2008
The first Blues Festival held in 1996, was received with great acclaim, since then as word got around and with promotion it has grown tremendously, music lovers and fun loving persons are invited to a fabulous treat in Mustique, Bequia and St Vincent. There is no sadness in these two weeks of exciting energetic performances by world renowned musicians hosted by blues diva, Dana Gillespie, in the congenial atmosphere of Basil's Bar, Mustique. Like its host island the festival can be full of surprises; are there stars in the audience who will join those on stage? From Mustique the festival travels to St. Vincent via Bequia, where the waters are blue.

BLUES & RHYTHM FESTIVAL 2008

Friday March 7th

Colin Peters & Friends
Touch
Mike Phillips
David Rudder
Regina Belle

Saturday March 8th

Akcess
Hot Sand
Kyron Baptiste
Jamesy P
Freddie Jackson
Shaggy

Ticket price per show: EC$75.00/US$28
Package price 2 nights: EC$140.00/US$52

Venue: Emerald Valley Resort
Showtime: 8:00 pm

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 03-01-2008 at 05:04 PM..
Old 03-01-2008, 05:11 PM   #12 (permalink)

I just HAD a THOUGHT. I WONDER if DAVID RUDDER is going to MAKE MENTION of his VINCY ROOTS at this EVENT.

If I was in the AUDIENCE, I would MAKE sure that he does.

MUDDERWUK!!!