Old 01-22-2008, 11:51 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 14,074
Thumbs up VP...that Kevin Little..

chune sweet too bad........
very sexy tune........
let go and wine guuuuuuurl, free up you miiiihhhhhhhnd
Old 01-23-2008, 12:19 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,974
Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
very sexy tune........
U DUN NUH.

PURE NICENESS indeed.

Now that is MUSIC that will LAST.

Ohhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhh
Old 01-23-2008, 12:26 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 14,074
U DUN NUH.

PURE NICENESS indeed.

Now that is MUSIC that will LAST.

Ohhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhh
I love it....i must say i stop what i doing and listen to well, wine to it when it playing on the radio
Old 01-23-2008, 12:45 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 140,974
I love it....i must say i stop what i doing and listen to well, wine to it when it playing on the radio
I HEAR U.

You KNOW GOOD music.

Again, BIG CHUNE

Old 01-23-2008, 12:52 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 17,090
Buh a..a...why dis man had tuh go and make the indian riddim so dominant in the beginning ah de tune? Sh*t man...he could have at least hide the riddim deep in the music where nobody could see or hear it. He eh know he breaking he boyfriend heart by putting that indian riddim on display so prominant! Now everybody go see how big ah big mouth jackarse he boyfriend really is.Nice Chune!

Last edited by dedetriniking; 01-23-2008 at 12:55 AM..
Old 01-23-2008, 01:37 AM   #6 (permalink)
como el lindo clave

Credits: 5,020
very nice.... unforgettable voice!
Old 01-23-2008, 07:30 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,646
very sexy tune........

you are talking about fire - Kevin Lyttle .. VINCYPOWA talked about this tune the end of last year.
good , but I didnt know you like him also.

and his voice quite nice..sexy as usual ...

well...... Lyttle.. not Little....
Old 01-23-2008, 08:45 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 18
Nice tune indeed. I love it!