Old 08-08-2005, 11:17 AM   #1 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 8,020
VP....Jamesy P...reception

POWA...Have you seen Jamesy recent performances and how is he being recieved in St. Vincent now?
Old 08-08-2005, 03:38 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,731
Originally Posted by BAD LEROY BROWN
POWA...Have you seen Jamesy recent performances and how is he being recieved in St. Vincent now?
Jamesy P has been RECEIVED in St. Vincent and the Grenadines like most SONS of the SOIL, which is MOSTLY positive.

However, like any other artist, you're going to get your DETRACTORS.

The last time I saw him was on at Mardi Gras at Vincy Mas. He and Luta were performing for the SVG Players Mas band/truck.

Nookie is MASHING UP the UK.

It is going to be a BIG SMASH Notting Hill Carnival in London.

When the VIDEO hits the MAINSTREAM market, it is going to be FIRE.
Old 08-08-2005, 04:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
Paradise!

The reason i asked is because all his performances were solid from his pre rookie days till now...but i noticed he get a kinda cold shoulder ting her for this season even when we had a all vincy show with all the vincy that was dere...even from the vincys...so i was askin cause i want to know what the vibes like in SVG...he needs to push his other new song more though
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
Jamesy P has been RECEIVED in St. Vincent and the Grenadines like most SONS of the SOIL, which is MOSTLY positive.

The last time I saw him was on at Mardi Gras at Vincy Mas. He and Luta were performing for the SVG Players Mas band/truck.

Old 08-08-2005, 04:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,660

I much as i think its a good tune (apart from that line when he says I doh care wah it cause me (is he trying to increase STD's in WI or what) I hope it get played but not rinsed because it would spoil carnival as it had so much airplay over the year.
Old 08-08-2005, 04:13 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 140,731
The reason i asked is because all his performances were solid from his pre rookie days till now...but i noticed he get a kinda cold shoulder ting her for this season even when we had a all vincy show with all the vincy that was dere...even from the vincys...so i was askin cause i want to know what the vibes like in SVG...he needs to push his other new song more though
I know where you're coming FROM.

But I THINK that ALWAYS happen when PEOPLE so-called MAKE IT.

I FEEL is getting the BACKLASH from that.

I agree, he should PUSH his other SONGS, especially those that came out this YEAR.

He has some NICE chunes this year.
Old 08-08-2005, 04:20 PM   #6 (permalink)
Paradise!

Originally Posted by vassell junior
I much as i think its a good tune (apart from that line when he says I doh care wah it cause me (is he trying to increase STD's in WI or what) I hope it get played but not rinsed because it would spoil carnival as it had so much airplay over the year.
Have yuh seen his performance when he blatanly has the condom in his hand stressing the need to use it....or when he speaks about scanning for viruses
Old 08-08-2005, 04:32 PM   #7 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,660
Have yuh seen his performance when he blatanly has the condom in his hand stressing the need to use it....or when he speaks about scanning for viruses
Well SORRRYYYYYYY. you just needed to say ,thats all. Its still in his lyrics at the end of the day anyway.
Old 08-08-2005, 04:53 PM   #8 (permalink)

he was recieved well at all shows he did home.
Old 08-10-2005, 01:21 PM   #9 (permalink)
Small Island....BIG TINGZ

Credits: 462
Jamsey P on his way to London

I myself have never sen Jamsey P perform but he is doing a big fete in London with, Machel Motano, Destra, AND some others so I will see what he is like
Old 08-10-2005, 01:31 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Papa_smurf
I myself have never sen Jamsey P perform but he is doing a big fete in London with, Machel Motano, Destra, AND some others so I will see what he is like

oh ho so yuh going

there is a post, something like 'ladies have you ever met a man who wouldn't f*ck you but would eat you' anyway it requires an answer from a gay man so please report there and help us out. thank you. it's on OPP SEX
Old 08-10-2005, 01:33 PM   #11 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 632
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
oh ho so yuh going

there is a post, something like 'ladies have you ever met a man who wouldn't f*ck you but would eat you' anyway it requires an answer from a gay man so please report there and help us out. thank you. it's on OPP SEX
you ain playin atall
Old 08-10-2005, 01:38 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sk gyal
you ain playin atall

what you doing on here, how's the gym going

you know i have to get to the bottom of this, dais the investigative journalist in meh.