View Poll Results: Vote here for artiste of the week
David Rudder 5 10.87%
Treason 15 32.61%
Maximums Dan 7 15.22%
Alison Hinds 7 15.22%
Faye Ann Lyons 8 17.39%
Denise Belfon 4 8.70%
Voters: 46. You may not vote on this poll

Closed Thread
Old 03-14-2003, 09:04 AM   #1 (permalink)
Dragon

Vote here for artiste of the week

Please don't post any pictures

Old 03-14-2003, 11:45 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,897
It's Lyons isn't it?

Old 03-14-2003, 12:11 PM   #3 (permalink)
n/a

Since we start Artist Week I've been beggin for Treason to be up to vote for. Now that are on the ballot can all the fellow Treason Fans vote PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE VOTE FOR TREASONNNNNNNNN

Old 03-14-2003, 01:46 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 383
wherez.....

machel?????????......well, since he not there, i go pick treason

Old 03-14-2003, 02:12 PM   #5 (permalink)
n/a

Re: wherez.....

Originally posted by Nv Da KyD
machel?????????......well, since he not there, i go pick treason

U late babes we did Machel already he was the 1st person for Artist of the Week

Old 03-14-2003, 02:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,303
I really love Treason!!! But, I had to vote for "The Gladiator" (sorry, Nelsonst Gyal)

Old 03-14-2003, 03:16 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 9,233
Originally posted by NelsonSt Gyal
Since we start Artist Week I've been beggin for Treason to be up to vote for. Now that are on the ballot can all the fellow Treason Fans vote PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE VOTE FOR TREASONNNNNNNNN

YEAH RIGHT MACK!!!!!!!DONT THINK SO......

Old 03-14-2003, 03:50 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,716
treason smeason

ALISON ALISON ALISON!

salt

Old 03-14-2003, 07:25 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,626
Lightbulb But wait nah...

Was there ever a Bunji week? I cyar remeber that and if I cyar remember that mean there was none... but anyways...

Suggestion...

Why not put all the artiste right.. let us vote and then take them off the list, if they get their week, for the next voting??? Or is there a limit to the number you can put on a poll? U can change the code for the limit i am sure.... ent???

Just my 2 cents!!

But Nelson gyul i vote for dem boys.. I wish I coudda vote again..

TREASON FAMILY!!!!

Old 03-14-2003, 08:21 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,380
Re: But wait nah...

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
Was there ever a Bunji week? I cyar remeber that and if I cyar remember that mean there was none... but anyways...

Suggestion...

Why not put all the artiste right.. let us vote and then take them off the list, if they get their week, for the next voting??? Or is there a limit to the number you can put on a poll? U can change the code for the limit i am sure.... ent???

Just my 2 cents!!

But Nelson gyul i vote for dem boys.. I wish I coudda vote again..

TREASON FAMILY!!!!
You Missed it

Bunji Garlin Week

Old 03-14-2003, 10:53 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 5,626
Re: Re: But wait nah...

Originally posted by sokah
You Missed it

Bunji Garlin Week
Ohh... my bad!!

Old 03-15-2003, 12:22 PM   #12 (permalink)
Resident Fool

Credits: 153
Ok everyone Vote For Alison Hinds for ....

artist of de month.. look at post at top to vote...
cast your vote now...you too can make a difference....

Old 03-16-2003, 03:12 PM   #13 (permalink)
Angel!

Credits: 147
Re: But wait nah...

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin

Suggestion...

I was just thinking that myself. :)

Closed Thread