Old 06-05-2009, 10:16 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,843
VINCYPOWA'S TOP 10 WEEKLY VINCY CHaRT

Yes, I n I decide to make his own TOP 10 WEEKLY VINCY CHART. So every FRIDAY I will be GIVING U my TOP 10 LIST. And it starts TODAY.

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 06-05-2009 at 10:18 AM..
Old 06-05-2009, 10:28 AM   #2 (permalink)
Bigga DaN LiFE Nah!!!!!!!

Credits: 2,255
Yes, I n I decide to make his own TOP 10 WEEKLY VINCY CHART. So every FRIDAY I will be GIVING U my TOP 10 LIST. And it starts TODAY.
i dont see the chart..........no ragga soca lol
Old 06-05-2009, 10:56 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pappadee View Post
i dont see the chart..........no ragga soca lol
YUH HAVE to WATCH de COUNTDOWN....soon START.
Old 06-05-2009, 11:06 AM   #4 (permalink)

Yes, this is the OFFICIAL VINCYPOWA TOP 10 COUNTDOWN for VINCY MAS 2009.

Coming in at #10 is the the SOULFUL VOICE in de BUSINESS, the one and only ZOELAH. She wants MORE WATER.

Buoyyyy, I WONDER what KIND of WATER she TAWKING BOUT??
Old 06-05-2009, 11:27 AM   #5 (permalink)

Coming in at #9 is LUTA with his BIG RUM chune, RUMBO

CHUNE is DELIVERED vocally on POINT by LUTA.....LIKE the PRODUCTION too.
Old 06-05-2009, 11:42 AM   #6 (permalink)

COMING at #8 is DA FABULOUS ONE with his MISBEHAVIN

BIG CHUNE for SOCA MONARCH and most DEFINITELY on the ROAD.
Old 06-05-2009, 11:47 AM   #7 (permalink)

COMING in at #7 is DA PROBLEM CHILD with MADHOUSE

Yes, it is GOING to be a MADHOUSE at VICTORIA PARK come SOCA MONARCH and the ROAD is going to be just as MAD
Old 06-05-2009, 11:59 AM   #8 (permalink)

COMING IN at #6 is DA FIRE EMPRESS with "SESSION DONE."

I do not have the AUDIO to post, yet, but TRUST ME, this CHUNE gine CAUSE some SERIOUS PROBLEMS come VINCY MAS.
Old 06-05-2009, 12:09 PM   #9 (permalink)

COMING in at #5 is the SCORCHER from the one TAMISHA called "AINT FEELING IT."

YES BAABEY, I am MOST DEFINITELY FEELING this one. Your VOICE is a WINNER.
Old 06-05-2009, 12:11 PM   #10 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,567
# 4 This will cause damage on de road, big chune by de big man maddzart, great production, and not too much rag and flag references, well put together lyrics, that vincentians enjoy.

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com

Last edited by bouyon king; 06-05-2009 at 12:24 PM..
Old 06-05-2009, 12:24 PM   #11 (permalink)

Yes, I WENT BACK and FORTH on this one, but I decide to settle for its current POSITION at #4 on the FIRST WEEK of my COUNTDOWN. Yes, it is da man LIVELY with his BIG CHUNE "MASH UP."

BIG UP to LIVELY and PRODUCER PARRY JACK on this one.
Old 06-05-2009, 12:33 PM   #12 (permalink)

COMING in at #3 is the FRESHMAN artist on de VINCY COUNTDOWN. Yes, it is de one FRKYTION feat Problem Child and Parry Jack with the BIG BIG CHUNE called "YO WOMAN BUTTIN ME."

Yes, PRODUCER PARRY JACK is a FRESHMAN artist too on this track. BIG CHUNE from FRYKTION!!
Old 06-05-2009, 12:40 PM   #13 (permalink)

Yes, it is NOW DOWN to the TOP 2 CHUNES.......which one is GOING to be #1??

But the QUESTION is, which two songs are FIGHTING for the #1 SPOT on the VINCYPOWA TOP 10 COUNTDOWN from VINCYLAND??

STAY TUNE..........

YUHHHHHH SEEEEEEE MEEEEEEE
Old 06-05-2009, 12:55 PM   #14 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,856
Yes, it is NOW DOWN to the TOP 2 CHUNES.......which one is GOING to be #1??

But the QUESTION is, which two songs are FIGHTING for the #1 SPOT on the VINCYPOWA TOP 10 COUNTDOWN from VINCYLAND??

STAY TUNE..........

YUHHHHHH SEEEEEEE MEEEEEEE
Powa you going Vincy this year?
Old 06-05-2009, 01:04 PM   #15 (permalink)
SOCA OR DIE

Credits: 16,267
Originally Posted by bouyon king View Post
# 4 This will cause damage on de road, big chune by de big man maddzart, great production, and not too much rag and flag references, well put together lyrics, that vincentians enjoy.

I'm almost positive this tune is not a new tune for 09, wasn't it on Madd Symphony?