Old 05-27-2005, 04:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
bajandobad84

Vincypowa, I Here Again

ok, i hear de songs from ya country in the a/v room dem ain't sound good to listen to. skinny fabolous, he sounded like a sheep bleatin when he was sayin mad. the rest not hot enuff need more fire, u need de fire controller, boyyyyyyyyy. we got so many new artists comin out tough and strong, boyyyyyyyyyy. i tell ya come down here and listen. come and give nuff respect. like u had de piracy issues etc we had dem last year and we music was still good but not on par like we always was and will be, boyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. to tell de truth dem soongs ain't mekkin no sort of impact pon me but will let me laugh when i listen to dem. good to go. CROSSSSSSSSSSSS.
Old 05-27-2005, 04:25 PM   #2 (permalink)

the vincy people on this site do not cuss down the artists from bim, why you must start bray lik a donkey in truth. if you had nothing good to say you shoulda shut you blasted mout.

stuuuuuuupse
Old 05-27-2005, 04:30 PM   #3 (permalink)
bajandobad84

sorry sweetheart, u should have read an earlier thread

as i said u sould have read an earlier thread where vincypowa was bashin. stuupppssssssssssseeeee. mind ya business. o gosh another vincy how many ya does got to shoot down in a day. how many more, jah. (john king say so).

read the thread bout LOVIN CROPOVER TUNES and u will see and after u have done that i will accept ur humblest apology. thank u. don't let me got to put u name as a thread. i gone.
Old 05-27-2005, 04:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bajandobad84
as i said u sould have read an earlier thread where vincypowa was bashin. stuupppssssssssssseeeee. mind ya business. o gosh another vincy how many ya does got to shoot down in a day. how many more, jah. (john king say so).

read the thread bout LOVIN CROPOVER TUNES and u will see and after u have done that i will accept ur humblest apology. thank u. don't let me got to put u name as a thread. i gone.

oooh i'm my name in a thread. damn how will i ever ever live with that. dear me is that a tear.let me dry my eyes

if you want to give constructive criticism fine, but hush yuh tail if you have nothing to say.
Old 05-27-2005, 05:47 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 140,588
Originally Posted by bajandobad84
ok, i hear de songs from ya country in the a/v room dem ain't sound good to listen to. skinny fabolous, he sounded like a sheep bleatin when he was sayin mad. the rest not hot enuff need more fire, u need de fire controller, boyyyyyyyyy. we got so many new artists comin out tough and strong, boyyyyyyyyyy. i tell ya come down here and listen. come and give nuff respect. like u had de piracy issues etc we had dem last year and we music was still good but not on par like we always was and will be, boyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. to tell de truth dem soongs ain't mekkin no sort of impact pon me but will let me laugh when i listen to dem. good to go. CROSSSSSSSSSSSS.
When U take your SPACE CADET hat off, let me KNOW.