Hot, sweet and spicy.
Credits: 3,037
VincyPowa
Can I have the lyrics to beckett "you have the nicest Pu$$ycat I ever seen" He almost kill me when he perform that at the grenadian independance show.
thanks |
Credits: 140,825
Hot, sweet and spicy.
Credits: 3,037
Ok mr.
![]() ![]() Ah WUKKIN on it fo U. |
Ok, I did my BEST under SLEEPY CONDITIONS....I will FIX UP the "????" another time.
DE PERSIAN CAT My dearest Dee-Ann You deserve ah song Feel I get de Jetset????? De way you do yuh pet I met puzzy allllllll about And without ah doubtttttttttt When it come to cat To you I tip my hat You got the nicest puzzy cat I ever meettttt You got the nicest puzzy cat I ever meeettttt You got the nicest puzzy cat I ever meeettttt You got the nicest puzzy cat I ever meeettttt You got the nicest You got the nicest You got the nicest puzzy cat that I ever meet. Pedicureeeee All that and more For do???????? I’ll give you the belt gyel You should write a book on, how to groom ah cat, yess You should write ah book on, if yuh sea diet?? Cause is de nicest puzzy cat I ever meettttt Is de nicest puzzy cat I ever meeettttt You got the nicest puzzy cat I ever meeettttt You got the nicest puzzy cat I ever meeettttt You got the nicest You got the nicest You got the nicest puzzy cat that I ever meet. Doh like no cat in de house unless dey looking for mouse In de bed (---------)???????? But as I beheld yuh Persian cat Ah fell in love right on the spot And I tell myself no matter what I have to sing ah song bout that Cause is de nicest puzzy cat I ever meettttt Is de nicest puzzy cat I ever meeettttt You got the nicest puzzy cat I ever meeettttt You got the nicest puzzy cat I ever meeettttt You got the nicest You got the nicest You got the nicest puzzy cat that I ever meet. Winter, spring, summer or fall Just give me a call Tornado or hurricane (I come running again) Should you move to another land ------ Alston??????? Ah go jump on an airoplane Just to get with your pet again Cause is de nicest puzzy cat I ever meettttt Is de nicest puzzy cat I ever meeettttt You got the nicest puzzy cat I ever meeettttt You got the nicest puzzy cat I ever meeettttt You got the nicest De very nicest You got the nicest puzzy cat that I ever meet |