Old 11-19-2005, 06:55 PM   #1 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,144
VincyPowa

u always talkin bout KL
at least dats what i see
but have u eva spoken bout Bomani
aint he from St Vincent
as im listenin to Big 95 fm i realize dat he sing two songs i really like: "I am" and "Wet"
y dont u talk bout them 2 songs more than u talk bout KL's song from half a century ago
Old 11-19-2005, 07:06 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,792
Originally Posted by PtHova
u always talkin bout KL
at least dats what i see
aint he from St Vincent
as im listenin to Big 95 fm i realize dat he sing two songs i really like: "I am" and "Wet"
y dont u talk bout them 2 songs more than u talk bout KL's song from half a century ago
Believe it or not, I HARDLY bring up the name Kevin Lyttle. It is others that do and I just JOIN in.

Look at the THREADS and you will see this for yourself.

But as far as BOMANI, TYPE in the word BOMANI in the SEARCH option and you will see how many times I bring up the name BOMANI.

I discussed BOMANI at great LENGTH in this FORUM.

I have said that he is the MOST TALENTED artist, right now, out of SVG.

I have talked about "I AM SOCA"...I have discussed "WET"....I have posted PICTURES for his FANS...I am the one who SENT his DVD to be shown on Timesplus Beats......I have done many other things on behalf that I do not want to get into.

So no, you're ABSOLUTELY wrong.

By the way, make sure you check out CAFE OMAR next week Saturday. Bomani will be PERFORMING LIVE.....it will be OFF DA HOOK. Ah go put up a PICTURE to show you how CRAZY women get when he SINGS the song "WET".
Old 11-19-2005, 07:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,144
im wrong about what?
i dont really come in here so i wanted to ask u a question

and y do u think hes the hottes thing out Vincy land right now, is it bcuz KL aint got much on the charts?

btw, u dont havta type 10's & 12 Paragraphs, a simple ansa will do
Old 11-19-2005, 08:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

im wrong about what?
i dont really come in here so i wanted to ask u a question

and y do u think hes the hottes thing out Vincy land right now, is it bcuz KL aint got much on the charts?

btw, u dont havta type 10's & 12 Paragraphs, a simple ansa will do
Sorry, I am not a SIMPLE answer person.

He is the HOTTEST thing out of St. Vincent, because he is HIGHLY TALENTED.

I guess up to this DAY you guys SIMPLY do not UNDERSTAND why I give Kevin nuff PROPS.

The man is a VINCY.

He put VINCY on the MAINSTREAM/INTERNATIONAL music MAP.

He put SOCA on the MAINSTREAM MAP, thus opening the door for others to ENTER..

Ok, the only how I can make you UNDERSTAND where I am coming from is for you to LQQK at the MANY THREADS about TRINIDAD making it to WORLD CUP Germany.

The same REASON why they're EXCITED about that EVENT, it is the same way I was EXCITED and PROUD that a Vincy making it BIG on the INTERNATIONAL stage.

Do you FINALLY understand???

More on Bomani, not only is he an EXCELLENT singer.....he is HUMBLE/down to EARTH to a FAULT...and he is an EXCELLENT writer.

He is DEFINITELY going PLACES....watch out in 2006.
Old 11-19-2005, 08:41 PM   #5 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,738

Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
Believe it or not, I HARDLY bring up the name Kevin Lyttle. It is others that do and I just JOIN in.

Look at the THREADS and you will see this for yourself.

But as far as BOMANI, TYPE in the word BOMANI in the SEARCH option and you will see how many times I bring up the name BOMANI.

I discussed BOMANI at great LENGTH in this FORUM.

I have said that he is the MOST TALENTED artist, right now, out of SVG.

I have talked about "I AM SOCA"...I have discussed "WET"....I have posted PICTURES for his FANS...I am the one who SENT his DVD to be shown on Timesplus Beats......I have done many other things on behalf that I do not want to get into.

So no, you're ABSOLUTELY wrong.

By the way, make sure you check out CAFE OMAR next week Saturday. Bomani will be PERFORMING LIVE.....it will be OFF DA HOOK. Ah go put up a PICTURE to show you how CRAZY women get when he SINGS the song "WET".
Come again...I didn't know that. God willing, I will definitely be there. Yes...count me in on that one boy. Oh gosh, I gettin real excited. Marks it on calendar.
Old 11-19-2005, 08:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SxxyMadChild
Come again...I didn't know that. God willing, I will definitely be there. Yes...count me in on that one boy. Oh gosh, I gettin real excited. Marks it on calendar.
See YOU there.
Old 11-19-2005, 08:51 PM   #7 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

See YOU there.
Definitely. No if's, and's, or but's...Please, God.
Old 11-19-2005, 09:10 PM   #8 (permalink)

Definitely. No if's, and's, or but's...Please, God.
By the way, my CONDOLENCES go out to you and the FAMALEE on your LOST.
Old 11-19-2005, 09:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 231
Bomani and Jamesy P are really doin big things right now...

i give my props to them..especially Jamesy P.'s new song "Diabetic" I Love IT!!! :
Old 11-19-2005, 09:15 PM   #10 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

By the way, my CONDOLENCES go out to you and the FAMALEE on your LOST.
Awww. Thanks VP, you too kind. I'll be sure to give you a nice wine next weekend.

But seriously, thanks :)
Old 11-19-2005, 09:16 PM   #11 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Originally Posted by SexyBajanGyal
Bomani and Jamesy P are really doin big things right now...

i give my props to them..especially Jamesy P.'s new song "Diabetic" I Love IT!!! :
Yeah they are. Diabetic? Haven't heard that one yet.
Old 11-19-2005, 09:17 PM   #12 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 231
Yeah they are. Diabetic? Haven't heard that one yet.
u have to hear it!!! i'll try and look for a link for ya
Old 11-19-2005, 09:20 PM   #13 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Originally Posted by SexyBajanGyal
u have to hear it!!! i'll try and look for a link for ya
Thanks!
Old 11-19-2005, 09:32 PM   #14 (permalink)

Thanks!
You're MOST welcome.
Old 11-20-2005, 04:22 AM   #15 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,079
u always talkin bout KL
at least dats what i see
aint he from St Vincent

choops. you all late.